Green Day iTRE!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
menawati
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



14508 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

kitty katted

Digging: Atomic Ape - Swarm

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



18622 Comments


I don't understand how people make multiple alts. maybe i'm just lazy but it was more than enough work making another email just for ONE alt lol

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

DrMaximus
December 7th 2012



8358 Comments


This album is rather shallow and pedantic.

Digging: Mount Eerie - Lost Wisdom

Ire
December 7th 2012



41460 Comments


alting is fun you guys should try it sometime

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



18622 Comments


how is it not work to make 10 different email accounts for 10 different alts? Not only is it a lot of work, it's just sad.

hitman02011
December 7th 2012



765 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

dev again cause i can ;)

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
December 7th 2012



30301 Comments


Sweet, enjoy another banning for wasting my time then

Digging: L'Orange - The Orchid Days

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



18622 Comments


lmao

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



14508 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol

ChopSuey
December 7th 2012



2383 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

In Sputnik, its either you have a bad taste in music, or a boring one. I've never heard of anyone with a "good" taste in music.

DrMaximus
December 7th 2012



8358 Comments


^ really?

sixdegrees
December 7th 2012



15777 Comments


umm okay

Digging: Tam Tam - Polarize

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



14508 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol insur alt didnt last long

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



18622 Comments


dev's not fuking around

TrantaLocked
December 7th 2012



1386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Deviant's cat picture :3



DanggitBobbeh
December 7th 2012



33 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

How the hell is this one seriously the best received out of the 3? It's easily the worst.

Review is good, though.

TrantaLocked
December 7th 2012



1386 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I listened to all three in a row last night. Dos is a decent album but when Tre came on, it blew away
Dos. Not only is it more mature but it stays consistent from beginning to end. Dos falls apart near the
end, and scattered are some "ok" tracks. I still like the good songs enough to give it a 3.5.


SCREAMorphine
December 8th 2012



1704 Comments


Good review, pos.

RetroSpective
December 8th 2012



822 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can't find any appeal in dos. Sounds like bland, rip-off garage rock mixed with pop punk to me. glad some people can appreciate it though.

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2012



3160 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks SCREAMorphine.
@RetroSpective - I really enjoy Ashley, Stray Heart, Stop When The Red Lights Flash and Lazy Bones. They are fun, even though it's nothing groundbreaking at all.

Digging: Chevelle - La Gargola



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy