Green Day iTRE!
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ire
December 7th 2012


41828 Comments


alting is fun you guys should try it sometime

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012


20158 Comments


how is it not work to make 10 different email accounts for 10 different alts? Not only is it a lot of work, it's just sad.

Digging: Johann Sebastian Bach - Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050

hitman
December 7th 2012


774 Comments


dev again cause i can ;)

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
December 7th 2012


31628 Comments


Sweet, enjoy another banning for wasting my time then

Digging: Theo Parrish - American Intelligence

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012


20158 Comments


lmao

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012


16131 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol

ChopSuey
December 7th 2012


2392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

In Sputnik, its either you have a bad taste in music, or a boring one. I've never heard of anyone with a "good" taste in music.

DrMaximus
December 7th 2012


9962 Comments


^ really?

sixdegrees
December 7th 2012


17723 Comments


umm okay

Digging: Sputnik - Christmas At Our House

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012


16131 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol insur alt didnt last long

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012


20158 Comments


dev's not fuking around

TrantaLocked
December 7th 2012


1616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Deviant's cat picture :3



DanggitBobbeh
December 7th 2012


33 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

How the hell is this one seriously the best received out of the 3? It's easily the worst.

Review is good, though.

TrantaLocked
December 7th 2012


1616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I listened to all three in a row last night. Dos is a decent album but when Tre came on, it blew away
Dos. Not only is it more mature but it stays consistent from beginning to end. Dos falls apart near the
end, and scattered are some "ok" tracks. I still like the good songs enough to give it a 3.5.


SCREAMorphine
December 8th 2012


1763 Comments


Good review, pos.

RetroSpective
December 8th 2012


822 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I can't find any appeal in dos. Sounds like bland, rip-off garage rock mixed with pop punk to me. glad some people can appreciate it though.

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2012


3503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks SCREAMorphine.
@RetroSpective - I really enjoy Ashley, Stray Heart, Stop When The Red Lights Flash and Lazy Bones. They are fun, even though it's nothing groundbreaking at all.

Digging: Motorpsycho - The Motorpnakotic Fragments

FallenDestiny
December 8th 2012


9 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Very good review!
I fully agree with you. Mike's bass solo does deserve a mention though.. :P

insomniac15
Staff Reviewer
December 8th 2012


3503 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks. I'm glad to see people enjoy this. Yeah, I forgot to mention that.

AndrewSchmidl
December 9th 2012


10 Comments


I know this seems a bit off-subject, but I agree with the review (which was great by the way), that the awful lyrics found in this trilogy reflect the problems in Billie Joe's life (with rehab, drugs, alcohol or whatever). I think that if Green Day takes a break for a bit, takes a look at themselves critically, and reinvents themselves in a new album that it will be great



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy