Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 6th 2012



19497 Comments


yeah but that's seriously the first time i've ever seen it

Digging: The Who - Tommy

Chortles
December 6th 2012



17910 Comments


are you asian chipmunk

Digging: Yo La Tengo - Electr-O-Pura

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
December 6th 2012



19497 Comments


i don't think he is but he was making fun of me for not knowing what manga is

NagasakiBomber
December 6th 2012



121 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mangas epic dude

Puzzles
December 6th 2012



3065 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

THANK GOD. I was just thinking to myself this morning, "Koi No Yokan sure needs another review". Props to you, my friend.

DrGonzo1937
December 7th 2012



5245 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Jesus, another review that doesn't stray from the 4/5 rating....

hitman
December 7th 2012



774 Comments


"THANK GOD. I was just thinking to myself this morning, "Koi No Yokan sure needs another review". Props to you, my friend. "

glad im not the only one who wakes up every morning thinking this

toxin.
December 7th 2012



12024 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You don't you know what manga is, atari?
You have to know about like Naruto and Bleach right? Source material is the manga, which is just Japanese comics

demigod!
December 7th 2012



43891 Comments


"THANK GOD. I was just thinking to myself this morning, "Koi No Yokan sure needs another review". Props to you, my friend. "


lol, my day is not complete until i see a new review on sputnik by an overhyped band

Digging: Black Flag - My War

SCREAMorphine
December 7th 2012



1751 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Pos buddy.

I don't agree with everything you've said though I respect your opinions because you backed them up nicely.
Great review again!

Mordecai.
December 7th 2012



8270 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yeh you are-Mordecai was the sniper.


i've been around much longer than Borderland that sniper was named after me

BigPleb
December 7th 2012



34328 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

That groove on Poltergeist is amazing

Digging: Opeth - Pale Communion

Cygnatti
December 7th 2012



21349 Comments


it's back to a 4.2 again

sputnik you fail me

Digging: The Avalanches - Since I Left You

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 7th 2012



13570 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It dipped to 4.1 momentarily? Time to fire up the alt cannon.

Digging: Krusseldorf - Fractal World

NagasakiBomber
December 7th 2012



121 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

lol jacquibim

XingKing
December 7th 2012



10086 Comments


You guys act as if Skel ever reviewed albums that didn't already have fifty reviews.

NagasakiBomber
December 7th 2012



121 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

look, i am not Skeletor/Exhorder. Wrong person.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy