Kowloon Walled City Container Ships
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
hankdee27
December 12th 2012



259 Comments


Nice review man! Pos'd. Your writing is quite good. You not only summarized the band a bit, but your description of the album was just enough of a kick for me to want to check it out.

greg84
Staff Reviewer
December 13th 2012



7166 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Thanks man. I usually like to keep things concise. I don't really like reading/writing very long reviews.

Digging: Floor - Oblation

jmh886
December 13th 2012



748 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

so these guys fucking rock. I love this kind of sound.

Ignimbrite
December 15th 2012



5228 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this rules

greg84
Staff Reviewer
January 3rd 2013



7166 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

I'm glad it's getting some more attention. Over 40 ratings! Last time I checked it was 20-something.

4N4LB34D5
January 3rd 2013



250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Mmmmmmmm you had me at "ingrained in post-hardcore of 1990s". Album and band and review are awesome. Anyone know of any other bands that sound similar to this? I really dig their sound, although I do wish the vocals were a little more varied

greg84
Staff Reviewer
January 3rd 2013



7166 Comments

Album Rating: 3.9

Thanks man. Check out recommended by reviewer section. If you haven't heard them yet, I recommend Unsane, Celan, Beastwars and Ken Mode.

4N4LB34D5
January 3rd 2013



250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gnarly. I've already heard of and like Unsane, but I'll definitely check out the others!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy