Evanescence Fallen
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
VermicideReloadead
December 4th 2012


1433 Comments


By the way andcas, my girlfriend is a fat mall goth girl so hold your tounge kid,lol. Just kidding.

theacademy
Staff Reviewer
December 4th 2012


28781 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

http://moaropeth.tumblr.com/image/890704788

Keyblade
December 4th 2012


15219 Comments


oh shi lol

Digging: Insides - Euphoria

soundguardian
December 5th 2012


2 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Thanks, SowingSeason. And it's okay, I've seen my fair share of cyber-cockfights, trolling, teasing, etc.

And I'll try to make my writing for following reviews feature more easily readable phrasing and less overly-complicated / lengthy compound sentence structures.

DotEight
December 5th 2012


5639 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"let out your inner fat mall goth girl."

Arguably the funniest thing I've ever read on here.

DotEight
December 5th 2012


5639 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Could never get into this band. Something about Amy Lee always put me off-she is so monotonos all the time, and the songs themselves are uninteresting and bland, boring nonsense"

The band is pretty average, I have this at a 3 because of the huge nostalgia factor. And I do enjoy a few songs from it.

DotEight
December 5th 2012


5639 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Going under and Tourniquet i remember as being good but My Immortal was fucking AWFUL."

Tourniquet is probably the best on the album imo, which still isnt saying a whole lot.

DotEight
December 5th 2012


5639 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

She actually can wail. I don't think instrumentally they are special at all. But she has got pipes.

linguist2011
Contributing Reviewer
October 15th 2014


1916 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I was quite a massive Evanescence fan back in the day-a decade ago, that is. Of course this was brief, but for that particular time I couldn't the likes of "Everybody's Fool" and "My Immortal" out of my head. That said, the songwriting ability here is exactly why I rate it no less than a 3.5, coupled of course with Amy Lee's decent vocal delivery. The problem for me is how the second half of the album seems much overshadowed (for obvious reasons) by the first four tracks, but not in a big way. It's basically Evanescence's career-defining album.

Digging: Obliterations - Poison Everything



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy