Grizzly Bear Shields
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
klap
Staff Reviewer
December 1st 2012


10413 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

robin i am confused regarding the discrepancy between your rating and this review

Digging: Literature - Chorus

Douglas
December 1st 2012


9103 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

: ( ill help find your feels again Rudy. Promise

robin
Emeritus
December 1st 2012


4248 Comments


i can't be bothered to change my rating

robin
Emeritus
December 1st 2012


4248 Comments


i can't be bothered to sputnik

robin
Emeritus
December 1st 2012


4248 Comments


i'm afraid this may be it

klap
Staff Reviewer
December 1st 2012


10413 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

the ship is sinking

robin
Emeritus
December 1st 2012


4248 Comments


glug glug

paxman
December 1st 2012


4084 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS REVIEW. I KNOW YOU WROTE IT JUST FOR ME BECAUSE I WAS UPSET THAT SPUTNIK HAD FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE BEST INDIE BAND OF ALL TIMES

robin
Emeritus
December 1st 2012


4248 Comments


fraiser stop mocking me

klap
Staff Reviewer
December 1st 2012


10413 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol he's so smug

robin
Emeritus
December 1st 2012


4248 Comments


i like him but sometimes i can't tell

this is my issue with sputnik

my insecurity

goodBYE

klap
Staff Reviewer
December 1st 2012


10413 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i'm here to cradle you

Nrap
December 2nd 2012


153 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nice review.
great album

NightmareCinema16
December 2nd 2012


2016 Comments


Glad you're being very fair. Nice review. Or am I being fair????

TheFonz123
December 2nd 2012


2795 Comments


Loved the review, it was very personal which I actually think is the most appropriate way to approach reviewing in some cases. My love for "Yellow House" will probably lead me to check this out.

Inveigh
December 2nd 2012


24963 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

listened to this twice today, love it

omnipanzer
December 3rd 2012


21450 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Keep meaning to give this band a try. Should I just start at the beginning?

johnnyblaze
December 3rd 2012


2605 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

hmmm i'd say start with Yellow House and just know that they get more accessible. they make a pretty big jump from
yellow house to veckatimest.

Ending
December 3rd 2012


1910 Comments


5? Daaaaaaaaang gotta check this out then. Probably won't like it nearly as much but these guys are consistent enough that I trust that it will still be pretty good.

Ending
December 3rd 2012


1910 Comments


These guys really are consistent, especially on this site. A 3.9 average on their last three albums if you include this one.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy