I Am Abomination Let The Future Tell The Truth
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NonApplicable
November 28th 2012


1958 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The guitar work is extremely technical but isn't memorable. Practically every song I heard sounded the same. Need to give this thing more listens, but my early indication is this album is redundant.

Calc
November 28th 2012


12190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thanks errybody!

Digging: Jizue - Shiori

bloc
November 28th 2012


34848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey the bloc tree is back!

'Tis the season ;)

The guitar work is extremely technical but isn't memorable.

Actually, I think this music is much more memorable than most in this band's class.

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

Calc
November 28th 2012


12190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^ i think its a lot more novel, which gives way to memorable but they are doomed to be that band that people say "oh yeah i forgot about those guys they're pretty cool"

bloc
November 28th 2012


34848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I have a feeling I'll be saying the same thing in a couple of months haha

Calc
November 28th 2012


12190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mmm hmmm lol

RosaParks
November 29th 2012


14908 Comments


average rating is ridiculous

sspedding
November 29th 2012


4762 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

feature review wow

foxblood
November 29th 2012


6797 Comments


is this actually good, i have a feeling that's an incredibly bloated average

Pebster49
November 29th 2012


2992 Comments


Only one way to find out, is to listen to it.

MiniatureHorse
November 29th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Nice record and nice review. Pos'd, brah

Spec
November 29th 2012


27170 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Interesting. Nice review btw.

AtomicWaste
Staff Reviewer
November 29th 2012


1992 Comments


Wow, a 4 from Bloc and a pretty positive review from Calc?

I'll have to check this out. I haven't read the review in full yet, but I will probably sometime today (started this morning, kinda have my attention split right now).

MuhNamesTyler
November 29th 2012


4057 Comments


Awesome review Pos'd.

I remember liking an EP they did awhile back so I'll def have to pick this up

Digging: Crooks - Nevermore

FrozenVain
November 29th 2012


2432 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Put on your cap and your boots
WE'RE GONNA BUILD THIS CITY!!

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012


19756 Comments


grats on the feature calc. i still need to check them out

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

captahab
November 29th 2012


17 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Voice is grittier/less 'pop' now. Also vocal melodies seem to vary a lot more than To Our Forefathers.
Guitars/Drums are excellent. Really good listen.

Phideaux
November 29th 2012


1654 Comments


Pretty decent so far. If anyone's interested here's "To Rebuild"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTrBzvGmtBU

DotEight
November 29th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I really dont like this band, but nice review.

Calc
November 29th 2012


12190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

thanks everybody again lol my favorite is def One False Step, what he does with his voice at about 1:55 sounds fucking awesome why he didnt do it more often is so weird.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FBVaecUycfg



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy