iNTRiKeT The Woods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

At least we can spell elitist correctly!


what an unnecessarily elitist thing to say!

Digging: Mitski - bury me at makeout creek

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

hanson you should jam/rate this

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Said the Canadian. Canada is the epitome of "elitism" and "first world".

Digging: Vi Som Alskade Varandra Sa Mycket - Den sorgligaste musiken i varlden

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


22047 Comments


Surprised how little Serbian/Croatian/Bosnian is regarded and how few resources there are for it compared to other
languages

Digging: Andy Stott - Faith in Strangers

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Because it's Slavic languages of countries that are as come down as they possibly could be. (aka countries that have been in almost permanent states of war without being economic powerhorses like central Europe)
Have you seen Serbia or Croatia? Serbia is fucked up to no end and Croatia has one of the highest poverty rates in Europe. In that state you don't really have time to make resources for that available or even cooperate in that regard.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


22047 Comments


I've been to Croatia. There was a map of the city and on it was marked everywhere that was bombed in the war. Which was pretty much everywhere.

Still, you should have people making those resources anyway. There's plenty of stuff on Romanian and Polish.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Said the Canadian. Canada is the epitome of "elitism" and "first world".


haha woah buddy chill out. enough with the outrageous claims and butthurt attitude. do you really want me to start dissing Germany?

how ever would I do that?!?!?!?

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

please though, I would love to know how Canada is the "epitome of elitism"

I'm all ears

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Yes, but they've also steadily been recovering and they're not as far on the outskirts/near the Balkan/other regions more prone to crisis. It's not just the crises that were but that still last. (obviously there are also other factors weighing into this not known to me right now)

It's probably also that outside of the surrounding countries and themselves no one cares. Plus demand and supply and stuff.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

massive comment pending?

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nah, another time. I'm resetting my sleep cycle and it's 4:37 and my body's screaming "NOOOOOOOOO!" but my brain says "fuck you, dickhead".

Also, I didn't see any of your posts until now. Also, I was being facetious. And you have Joshua Hummus Bumblebee, the biggest elitist on the planet so there's that.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


22047 Comments


Mein kampf part II

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


24090 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

hahahaha best AnarchistFish comment I have ever seen

I don't know why you'd be thinking "fuck you, dickhead" but whatever man. You need to chill out a bit. (as do I)

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

His Kampf wasn't even close to a fighting a flu. This, this is serious business, Frenchie.

I was being facetious, lol. Don't you know the feeling when your body is telling you to go lay down but you're not actually tired so you have no problem staying up? Stop taking me so seriously, seriously. (once again, it's 4:44 and I don't take 95% of what I say on the internet serious myself)

(also, for a German "mein Kampf" comments in that fashion are as old as it can get)

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


22047 Comments


Mein kampf is better than your kampf

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Come at me, I'll fight you. Flakturm Wien Style.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


22047 Comments


Oh man those Jewish Canadians are gonna be pissed. Thought you escaped first time bitch think again now it's round 2

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

You do know your commie comrades already only managed to blow up the surrounding buildings when they tried to hurt me sitting on top of the Flakturm. I'll sit you out if I want to.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
April 5th 2013


22047 Comments


I can't believe it's not Kampf

Wolfhorde
April 5th 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Siege warfare is Kampf you tactical imbecile. Bunkerkrieg is blundering the Blitz around yo butt, bitch.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy