iNTRiKeT The Woods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 21st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

his new stuff is way better though. makes sense, he's just gonna keep getting better.

also, I really regret about half of this review, in hindsight. If I review the next one, it will be far less....well....you know

Digging: Mitski - bury me at makeout creek

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 21st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

TRY TO NEG ME NOW INS

Kris.
March 21st 2013


12511 Comments


i bought this gave him my own hard-earned money and have listened to it like once but dang its good

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 21st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

seriousLi? dude you're a bro. I didn't even fucking buy it haha. (sorry bb I am poor)

Tyrael
March 21st 2013


20971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

If I had money I'd buy that Rosie June album but yea

fuck

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 21st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I ordered it on 180g wax, gonna pick it up from her next week. Yeeeee. (review coming tonight)

Tyrael
March 21st 2013


20971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

cool, you're officially my fav sputniker now

Jash
March 21st 2013


4244 Comments


Oh nice Aids you're coming to her CD release show! Gonna be so good, can't wait to pick up my wax

Scoot
March 21st 2013


17914 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

wubz

Digging: Renounced - The Melancholy We Ache

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 21st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

not sure if I can come josh. I want to, but we might be doing this weird like memorial thing for my grandma's birthday. My dad just needs to let it go if you ask me, we do this every year.

Jash
March 21st 2013


4244 Comments


Tell your dad "If grams was here, she'd want to go support Rosie"

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
March 22nd 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yeah

man, she was such a racist! I remember the terrible things she used to say about "the japs"

RIP

(seriously though, she was awesome, RIP)
(she was reeeeeally fucking racist though)

Wolfhorde
March 22nd 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fucking lol ^

Digging: Vi Som Alskade Varandra Sa Mycket - Den sorgligaste musiken i varlden

Tyrael
March 22nd 2013


20971 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's k my grandfather is a racist too I still love him

he really hates turkish people for some reason

Wolfhorde
March 22nd 2013


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

He should move to Germany, there is quite a fraction of people that really hate anything relating to the Balkans/remains of the Ottoman Empire.

Although that has partially also to do with youth culture, people who put their pants in their socks, generally refuse to learn a language properly and have an affinity for the lowest forms of rap and a general aversion of some of these people against doing anything productive (or anything that contributes to progress of society).

Jash
March 22nd 2013


4244 Comments


I wish I had a racist grandpa I feel like I'm missing out :[

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

if I ever have kids, I think I'll raise them as racists

just for a laugh, you know?

then on like their 18th birthday I'll be all "lol just kidding guys, we don't actually hate jews!!!!"

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm not Jewish though ):



Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

do I laugh now or.....

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2013


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

welp

this is brain-numbing. see ya!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy