iNTRiKeT The Woods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Aids
November 26th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

hahahahahahaha



/argument



fine, the neg is justified. i dont care, carry on.

Digging: Hop Along - Painted Shut

Aids
November 26th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ill try to use smaller words next time bb

Ire
November 26th 2012


41851 Comments


gna neg u

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


22447 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dont do it ire, we wouldnt want him getting a mini heart attack again.

Digging: Faith No More - Sol Invictus

Aids
November 26th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

actually you know what Ins? I just re-read it and I actually think the first line in unnecessary, gonna remove it. I am still firm in my belief that you are an utter dipshit, but look at this, i'm actually ACCEPTING your criticism. Something it took you hours to do when I offered a very, very thorough and civil explanation of my neg.



anyway, whatever. check out the single man. i haven't responded to your shoutbox post about electronic recs yet, but i plan to. it's just hard to know what people like, so check out that link I posted, Giant Sun, and tell me if you like the song.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


22447 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fair enough gimme a min

Aids
November 26th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

for the record you guys i dont really care about negs, i know that talking about pos/neg means you'll get more negs, i know people do this shit all the time. it literally means nothing. if you read the review and liked it, great, that's all i care about.



ramy i love you, you will like this album i think

Scoot
November 26th 2012


18119 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ehh i'm cool if you didn't dig it so much aids but you can't really compare this to my stuff



josh clearly puts a ton of effort/soul into his stuff, a lot more than i do. df is just something i do in my spare time

FourthReich
November 26th 2012


19500 Comments


aids and ins still going at it damn

Digging: Cities Aviv - Your Discretion Is Trust

Scoot
November 26th 2012


18119 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

stoked to hear this btw, really enjoyed the single

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"ehh i'm cool if you didn't dig it so much aids but you can't really compare this to my stuff"



oh definitely, and like I said I didn't think it was bad, it just wasn't really my thing.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
November 27th 2012


31873 Comments


Shots being fired from all directions itt

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012


6081 Comments


bane OF your existence.

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i kind of went overboard but I am still trying to convince Ins to not be one of "those" users. I fear it may be a lost cause...

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

does anyone have anything to say about the review? haha, fuck

mynameischan
Staff Reviewer
November 27th 2012


17958 Comments


am i going to have to moderate this discussion

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012


6081 Comments


who falls under the category of "those" users? i think insurrection has been one since day one lol.

FourthReich
November 27th 2012


19500 Comments


"For every action, there is allegedly an equal and opposite reaction."

allegedly ha great review pos

Aids
November 27th 2012


24181 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

chan - yeah probably

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


22447 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

michael, i fear you may be mentally challenged or at least have some form of head trauma. writing an abstract background on music has absolutely nothing to do with knowledge - it's fluff, and a poor excuse for an introduction paragraph. it explains absolutely nothing about the music and even you should know that. im seriously wondering if you can even read at this point..



plus its funny that you get so defensive over reviews that arent even yours. instead of wasting your time doing shit like this maybe you should sit back and wonder why you have a cult of 20 or so users that go out of their way to neg your godawful reviews.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy