iNTRiKeT The Woods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dont do it ire, we wouldnt want him getting a mini heart attack again.

Aids
November 26th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

actually you know what Ins? I just re-read it and I actually think the first line in unnecessary, gonna remove it. I am still firm in my belief that you are an utter dipshit, but look at this, i'm actually ACCEPTING your criticism. Something it took you hours to do when I offered a very, very thorough and civil explanation of my neg.



anyway, whatever. check out the single man. i haven't responded to your shoutbox post about electronic recs yet, but i plan to. it's just hard to know what people like, so check out that link I posted, Giant Sun, and tell me if you like the song.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fair enough gimme a min

Aids
November 26th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

for the record you guys i dont really care about negs, i know that talking about pos/neg means you'll get more negs, i know people do this shit all the time. it literally means nothing. if you read the review and liked it, great, that's all i care about.



ramy i love you, you will like this album i think

Scoot
November 26th 2012


18396 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ehh i'm cool if you didn't dig it so much aids but you can't really compare this to my stuff



josh clearly puts a ton of effort/soul into his stuff, a lot more than i do. df is just something i do in my spare time

Scoot
November 26th 2012


18396 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

stoked to hear this btw, really enjoyed the single

Aids
November 27th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"ehh i'm cool if you didn't dig it so much aids but you can't really compare this to my stuff"



oh definitely, and like I said I didn't think it was bad, it just wasn't really my thing.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
November 27th 2012


32190 Comments


Shots being fired from all directions itt

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012


6081 Comments


bane OF your existence.

Aids
November 27th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i kind of went overboard but I am still trying to convince Ins to not be one of "those" users. I fear it may be a lost cause...

Aids
November 27th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

does anyone have anything to say about the review? haha, fuck

mynameischan
Emeritus
November 27th 2012


17960 Comments


am i going to have to moderate this discussion

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012


6081 Comments


who falls under the category of "those" users? i think insurrection has been one since day one lol.

Aids
November 27th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

chan - yeah probably

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

michael, i fear you may be mentally challenged or at least have some form of head trauma. writing an abstract background on music has absolutely nothing to do with knowledge - it's fluff, and a poor excuse for an introduction paragraph. it explains absolutely nothing about the music and even you should know that. im seriously wondering if you can even read at this point..



plus its funny that you get so defensive over reviews that arent even yours. instead of wasting your time doing shit like this maybe you should sit back and wonder why you have a cult of 20 or so users that go out of their way to neg your godawful reviews.

Aids
November 27th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"it's fluff, and a poor excuse for an introduction paragraph. it explains absolutely nothing about the music"



it has so,so, so much to do with the music though, it's the whole point of this review. are you sure you're reading this from a non-biased standpoint?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

aids honestly i didnt read the whole review, but my main gripe was with the first few sentences. if you somehow manage to connect it all throughout the review then ill reconsider. at least you took out the first sentence tho that was the biggest problem lol

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

duh i was turned off by the first paragraph. thought it was obvious

Aids
November 27th 2012


24253 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

argh come on man, at least level with me here and read the review. i read yours and thoroughly explained my issues with it in a genuine effort to help you grow as a writer.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i will tomorrow scouts honor



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy