iNTRiKeT The Woods
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
auberginedreams
November 26th 2012


6077 Comments


yep this is a textbook case of poopypenis.

Digging: DIR EN GREY - Arche

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

will it help if I say some of the things I dislike about him?

-every album is AOTY, calm down kid
-youre a huge douche for completely disregarding american style dubstep like zeds dead, you owe that shit your sound nigga
-nice beard, fag
-doesn't even smoke cigs anymore PUSSY ALERT and he's never even done coke
-used to go out with one of the most horrible women on the planet (who my other best friend is now living with! fuck man, i'm next)
-doesn't even have three 5/5s for Manchester Orchestra lol get it together "jash"
-also has a small dick, probably

does my positive opinion carry more weight now????

Digging: Mitski - bury me at makeout creek

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"hah whos being a defensive little bitch now?"

still you and not me, and you literally alllllllways play this card when someone calls you on your shit

"like seriously, why?"

because i felt it was necessary to contextualize the angle i would be later taking: that there is potentially another revelation upon us.

youre dumb, and if you think that neg is anything but butthurt then delusional as well.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


21819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"still you and not me, and you literally alllllllways play this card when someone calls you on your shit"

well calling me a pathetic bitch for rightfully negging your review fits comfortably in the category of 'defensive little bitch'

"because i felt it was necessary to contextualize the angle i would be later taking: that there is potentially another revelation upon us."

can you be any more pretentious?

Digging: Todd Terje - It's Album Time

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

hahahahahahaha

/argument

fine, the neg is justified. i dont care, carry on.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

ill try to use smaller words next time bb

Ire
November 26th 2012


41828 Comments


gna neg u

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


21819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

dont do it ire, we wouldnt want him getting a mini heart attack again.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

actually you know what Ins? I just re-read it and I actually think the first line in unnecessary, gonna remove it. I am still firm in my belief that you are an utter dipshit, but look at this, i'm actually ACCEPTING your criticism. Something it took you hours to do when I offered a very, very thorough and civil explanation of my neg.

anyway, whatever. check out the single man. i haven't responded to your shoutbox post about electronic recs yet, but i plan to. it's just hard to know what people like, so check out that link I posted, Giant Sun, and tell me if you like the song.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


21819 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fair enough gimme a min

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

for the record you guys i dont really care about negs, i know that talking about pos/neg means you'll get more negs, i know people do this shit all the time. it literally means nothing. if you read the review and liked it, great, that's all i care about.

ramy i love you, you will like this album i think

Scoot
November 26th 2012


17914 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

ehh i'm cool if you didn't dig it so much aids but you can't really compare this to my stuff

josh clearly puts a ton of effort/soul into his stuff, a lot more than i do. df is just something i do in my spare time

Digging: Renounced - The Melancholy We Ache

FourthReich
November 26th 2012


18140 Comments


aids and ins still going at it damn

Scoot
November 26th 2012


17914 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

stoked to hear this btw, really enjoyed the single

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"ehh i'm cool if you didn't dig it so much aids but you can't really compare this to my stuff"

oh definitely, and like I said I didn't think it was bad, it just wasn't really my thing.

MichaelSnoxall
November 27th 2012


12163 Comments


btw the first paragraph was painful to read.

Yeah, because he actually knows what he's talking about and doesn't make retarded statements like, "Skrillex pioneered
dubstep"

So yeah, it's understandable that well-written and well-informed intro paragraphs are painful for you, as they are the
bane of your existence.

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
November 27th 2012


31629 Comments


Shots being fired from all directions itt

Digging: Theo Parrish - American Intelligence

auberginedreams
November 27th 2012


6077 Comments


bane OF your existence.

Aids
Contributing Reviewer
November 27th 2012


24098 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

i kind of went overboard but I am still trying to convince Ins to not be one of "those" users. I fear it may be a lost cause...

MichaelSnoxall
November 27th 2012


12163 Comments


Thanks, Aub. I don't know what was going through my head then.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy