Papercranes Three
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
November 21st 2012


18087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I know a lot of people will overlook this but they shouldn't. It's already gathering enough steam to warrant a bump to a 4.5.

Digging: Sufjan Stevens - Carrie and Lowell

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 21st 2012


16383 Comments


looks worth checking

Digging: Different Strings - The Sounds of Silence, Pt. II: The Counterfeits

fiendish
November 22nd 2012


44 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is stellar, rain phoenix is stellar; this is what I was looking for musically. Thanks for introducing me to this, Sowing. I see 5 potential for this band in the future.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
November 22nd 2012


18087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Glad you agree...will probably be a 4.5 for me by year's end

Spare
November 23rd 2012


5554 Comments


first time i've ever been kind of intrigued by a sowing review. recommended by reviewer section is p dope and is that an arvo part reference in one of the song titles or

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
November 23rd 2012


18087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Glad people are giving this the chance it deserves

NocteDominum
November 26th 2012


7199 Comments


You make all these albums sound so interesting. How?

Irving
Staff Reviewer
December 3rd 2012


7340 Comments


Reading this review and its subsequent comments makes me realize how much of 2012 I've missed out on, despite my best efforts.

Good review SS. Pos from the heart =)

NightmareCinema16
December 3rd 2012


2016 Comments


"Reading this review and its subsequent comments makes me realize how much of 2012 I've missed out on, despite my best efforts."

@Irving, don't feel too bad. I've probably missed waaaaaay more.

fish.
December 12th 2012


22259 Comments


can't find a stream anywhere apart from the one you gave and my computer doesn't appear to like it

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2012


18087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The stream is long dead...you could check their band camp but i don't know of they stream anything

fish.
December 12th 2012


22259 Comments


I thought that might be the case

I'll look around

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
April 14th 2013


18087 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

'Shared" is still amazing. The middle EP in general is.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy