Papercranes Three
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
November 21st 2012


15960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I know a lot of people will overlook this but they shouldn't. It's already gathering enough steam to warrant a bump to a 4.5.

Digging: Maybeshewill - Fair Youth

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 21st 2012


15997 Comments


looks worth checking

Digging: Hominido - Estirpe Litica

fiendish
November 22nd 2012


44 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is stellar, rain phoenix is stellar; this is what I was looking for musically. Thanks for introducing me to this, Sowing. I see 5 potential for this band in the future.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
November 22nd 2012


15960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad you agree...will probably be a 4.5 for me by year's end

Spare
November 23rd 2012


5281 Comments


first time i've ever been kind of intrigued by a sowing review. recommended by reviewer section is p dope and is that an arvo part reference in one of the song titles or

Digging: Best Witches - Wishes

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
November 23rd 2012


15960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad people are giving this the chance it deserves

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012


7041 Comments


You make all these albums sound so interesting. How?

Irving
Staff Reviewer
December 3rd 2012


7263 Comments


Reading this review and its subsequent comments makes me realize how much of 2012 I've missed out on, despite my best efforts.

Good review SS. Pos from the heart =)

Digging: U2 - Songs of Innocence

NightmareCinema16
December 3rd 2012


2016 Comments


"Reading this review and its subsequent comments makes me realize how much of 2012 I've missed out on, despite my best efforts."

@Irving, don't feel too bad. I've probably missed waaaaaay more.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2012


21904 Comments


can't find a stream anywhere apart from the one you gave and my computer doesn't appear to like it

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
December 12th 2012


15960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The stream is long dead...you could check their band camp but i don't know of they stream anything

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2012


21904 Comments


I thought that might be the case

I'll look around

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
April 14th 2013


15960 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'Shared" is still amazing. The middle EP in general is.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy