Papercranes Three
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Emeritus
November 21st 2012



14511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I know a lot of people will overlook this but they shouldn't. It's already gathering enough steam to warrant a bump to a 4.5.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 21st 2012



14505 Comments


looks worth checking

Digging: Atomic Ape - Swarm

fiendish
November 22nd 2012



44 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

album is stellar, rain phoenix is stellar; this is what I was looking for musically. Thanks for introducing me to this, Sowing. I see 5 potential for this band in the future.

SowingSeason
Emeritus
November 22nd 2012



14511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad you agree...will probably be a 4.5 for me by year's end

Spare
November 23rd 2012



5223 Comments


first time i've ever been kind of intrigued by a sowing review. recommended by reviewer section is p dope and is that an arvo part reference in one of the song titles or

SowingSeason
Emeritus
November 23rd 2012



14511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad people are giving this the chance it deserves

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 26th 2012



6734 Comments


You make all these albums sound so interesting. How?

Irving
Staff Reviewer
December 3rd 2012



7011 Comments


Reading this review and its subsequent comments makes me realize how much of 2012 I've missed out on, despite my best efforts.

Good review SS. Pos from the heart =)

NightmareCinema16
December 3rd 2012



2016 Comments


"Reading this review and its subsequent comments makes me realize how much of 2012 I've missed out on, despite my best efforts."

@Irving, don't feel too bad. I've probably missed waaaaaay more.

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2012



20206 Comments


can't find a stream anywhere apart from the one you gave and my computer doesn't appear to like it

Digging: YG - My Krazy Life

SowingSeason
Emeritus
December 12th 2012



14511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The stream is long dead...you could check their band camp but i don't know of they stream anything

fish.
Contributing Reviewer
December 12th 2012



20206 Comments


I thought that might be the case

I'll look around

SowingSeason
Emeritus
April 14th 2013



14511 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

'Shared" is still amazing. The middle EP in general is.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy