Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
demigod!
February 12th 2013


47906 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

yeah it is, headshit, try again.

Digging: Ott - Mir

Gwyn.
February 12th 2013


16695 Comments


nvm not gonna bother

BigPleb
February 12th 2013


45231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The middle of this album suffers heavily

sixdegrees
February 12th 2013


20721 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

:]

Digging: Guilty Connector - Curved Dream In Town

sixdegrees
February 12th 2013


20721 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

of course













I mean come on hehe





sixdegrees
February 12th 2013


20721 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I stay sane by pretending that 90% of the people r joking but maybe that's giving them too much credit.

ezzomania
February 13th 2013


392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5



album isnt overrated, shithead, guess again.







You're right.. it's not. It's MASSIVELY overrated. This pales in comparison to White Pony, and even Around the Fur

ezzomania
February 13th 2013


392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

It's got what I like to call a "new release" boost on this site. If it were released in, say, 1998 or

something, it would have a much lower rating. People just get excited when new shit comes out

MikeC26
February 14th 2013


3296 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Overrated as fugg

sixdegrees
February 14th 2013


20721 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I guess people who rated this 4> don't like to talk about it. hmm, go figure.

oltnabrick
February 14th 2013


34558 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

entombed is a good track

ezzomania
February 14th 2013


392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I agree with that ^ best on the album for me

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 14th 2013


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Where the fuck are the rest of the high rated people do i seriously have to clean up all this bullshit on my own?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
February 14th 2013


23907 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Im not going down without a fight

oltnabrick
February 14th 2013


34558 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

i have nunchakus







NightProwler
February 14th 2013


7005 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

4 is high. Enough

Digging: letlive. - If I'm the Devil...

BigPleb
February 14th 2013


45231 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A 5? Good lord

ezzomania
February 14th 2013


392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

not a bloody anything over 3.5. Come on seriously? What is appealing about this stuff other than the production? Are you seriously telling me any of these songs are better than Digital Bath or Change (In the House of Flies)? Not a chance.

sixdegrees
February 14th 2013


20721 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol @ people caring about other people's ratings

ezzomania
February 14th 2013


392 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Why else would we be on this site other than to discuss albums and ratings? lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy