Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
taxidermist
November 19th 2012


7210 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5


I hope this doesn't gets featured, even if it's a contributor review, too much Deftones D. sucking
going on lately.


Shut up GIA.

Youtellme
November 19th 2012


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I hope this doesn't gets featured, even if it's a contributor review, too much Deftones D. sucking
going on lately.


Too late, lmao

Captain North
November 19th 2012


6791 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Kinda disappointed there's no staff review

Also, their closers are always fantastic guys. From the creepiness of MX, the...just amaze balls of Pink Maggit, soothing outro
of Revirie....okay, Moana was boring and This Place Is Death was an oddly anticlimactic end, but the others are great. what
Happened to You is probably my favourite track here


MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Great review. Amazing record by an amazing band. Btw, cheers to my first day on sputnik. m/

chambered49
November 19th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

entombed is best

BigPleb
November 19th 2012


37247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Great review, overrated album

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins on Io

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Overrated, but damn, it deserves being overrated.

BigPleb
November 19th 2012


37247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Not at all, band is overrated to fuck too

Diamond Eyes was a piece of shit and it earns a 4.3 avg rating? Crazy, avg ratings are bullshit on here anyway

Maniac!
November 19th 2012


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Overrated, but damn, it deserves being overrated."



...








chambered49
November 19th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

if every song was as good as entombed this would be worthy of the crazy high ratings

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Dude, Diamond Eyes wasn't bad at all. It was better than SNW and the self-titled and those were great releases, as well. But don't take my opinion for it 'cause I'm a huge Deftones fanboy.

BigPleb
November 19th 2012


37247 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Well its all invalid info because you're a fanboy

chambered49
November 19th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

diamond eyes kinda sux yea this album is WAY more massive

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sob sob

chambered49
November 19th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

wp is still the best deftones album

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well, White Pony is there most massive release. But I still stand firm while saying that Around The Fur is my fav Deftones release.

Maniac!
November 19th 2012


26250 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Overrated, but damn, it deserves being overrated."



...









MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not my best choice of words, sowwy :-(

chambered49
November 19th 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

leathers is one of the worst on this wtf

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sowwy, Maniac*



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy