Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
tempest--
August 11th 2014


16066 Comments


yea leathers

wwf
August 11th 2014


1616 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Leathers is far and away the best song here, not that there aren't plenty of great tracks. One of Deftones' best songs ever

DrGonzo1937
August 11th 2014


10297 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

you're hurting my feelings futures

Luminara
August 11th 2014


161 Comments


That song was misleading as hell. If only the album had more heavy songs like that to keep it from getting stale..

tempest--
August 11th 2014


16066 Comments


yea variety makes an album boring agreed

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
August 17th 2014


14462 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

leathers

Digging: Toadies - Hell Below Stars Above

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
August 17th 2014


22663 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

rules

Digging: Between the Buried and Me - Coma Ecliptic

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
August 17th 2014


14462 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wear ur insides

on the outside

BigPleb
August 17th 2014


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rosemary, the feels are strong with that one.

FitToSwing
August 17th 2014


40 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Tempest is a definite standout as well. Not a single song on the record that I don't enjoy to some degree.

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
August 17th 2014


14462 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

goon squad is really cool

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
August 17th 2014


14462 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

do ppl talk about what happened to you



probably not often enough

BigPleb
August 17th 2014


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Not jammed this for aaaages.

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
August 17th 2014


14462 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i wish this night would never end

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 18th 2014


14199 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Man this has some real gems

BigPleb
September 18th 2014


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rosemary is beautiful.

Beauers
September 18th 2014


274 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Same here, a definite 'autumn' feeling album for me though. Probably the right time of year to spin it again

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 18th 2014


14199 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Don't really know if I wanna bump this back up. Lots of the songs on here are amazing but songs like poltergeist, graphic nature and gauze kinda keep this at a 4.

BigPleb
September 18th 2014


41252 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Poltergeist goes hard.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
September 18th 2014


14199 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ehh it's ok. My favs are swerve city, leathers, tempest, and rosemary.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy