Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


10979 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea there were pics of their rehearsals on fb. Hopefully it'll be done by the beginning of next year.

SirDrumsalot
May 21st 2014


1586 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dang, Mongi beat me to it!
I was just gonna say, it looks like it from the pictures on facebook. At least thats what I'm hoping it means!

DrGonzo1937
May 22nd 2014


6069 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I saw a couple of, what looked like, studio shots.

So is Eros not getting released now?

Digging: Ilenkus - The Crossing

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014


1367 Comments


They'll probably release Eros later this year, and release whatever they're working on now next year, hopefully.

DirEnRefused
May 22nd 2014


2201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Eros will be the last good Deftones album, because it was made before this POS and diamond eyes.

Green Baron
May 22nd 2014


20068 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

erosss yeas

Digging: Kayo Dot - Coffins On Io

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014


1367 Comments


Never listened to this, but from what I've heard I didn't like nearly as much as anything pre-DE. Eros is prob gonna be great.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


10979 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Eros will be the last good Deftones album, because it was made before this POS and diamond eyes."

So there's no possibility that the next album that's not Eros might actually be good? smh


Green Baron
May 22nd 2014


20068 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Their last calling?

DirEnRefused
May 22nd 2014


2201 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"So there's no possibility that the next album that's not Eros might actually be good? smh"

judging by the trend of their last two albums, no. but then again you liked this album so i shouldn't exclude people with a boredom fetish i guess.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


10979 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just seems like a negative way of looking at it

yourgodisinferior
June 3rd 2014


944 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anybody else think Graphic Nature is the best track on here?

GmemberKills
June 10th 2014


978 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0

Man this album only has like 5 songs i like. So bland.

Futures
June 10th 2014


11820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

nah

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

deathschool
June 10th 2014


9308 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, five songs is too many.

Digging: The Smith Street Band - Throw Me In The River

Futures
June 10th 2014


11820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

there are actually 9 good songs on here!

FourthReich
July 1st 2014


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII IM HYPNOTIZED BY YOUR NAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Digging: Lil Ugly Mane - THE WEEPING WORM

zakalwe
July 1st 2014


8582 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's a fucker when filling out tax returns

Digging: Melvins - Hold It In

FourthReich
July 1st 2014


17969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

soccer

Futures
July 1st 2014


11820 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

soccer [2]



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy