Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


7763 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've heard Sunbather is really good. Going to have to jam it.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


12816 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You should man its awesome. I'm also eagerly awaiting news about a new tones album. I need new tones!

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


7763 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Eros is what I'm waiting for most. haha Smiles kicked ass

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


7763 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Diamond Eyes rules more than this, agreed.



A minority of that opinion on here though, I'm afraid.

SirDrumsalot
May 21st 2014


1643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm hoping for better than this and Diamond Eyes. Neither are terrible, but I dont like the rushed through feeling of most songs.

sapient
May 21st 2014


2220 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think these guys are in the studio right now

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


12816 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea there were pics of their rehearsals on fb. Hopefully it'll be done by the beginning of next year.

SirDrumsalot
May 21st 2014


1643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dang, Mongi beat me to it!

I was just gonna say, it looks like it from the pictures on facebook. At least thats what I'm hoping it means!

DrGonzo1937
May 22nd 2014


7763 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I saw a couple of, what looked like, studio shots.



So is Eros not getting released now?

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014


1367 Comments


They'll probably release Eros later this year, and release whatever they're working on now next year, hopefully.

DirEnRefused
May 22nd 2014


2266 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Eros will be the last good Deftones album, because it was made before this POS and diamond eyes.

Green Baron
May 22nd 2014


21157 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

erosss yeas

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014


1367 Comments


Never listened to this, but from what I've heard I didn't like nearly as much as anything pre-DE. Eros is prob gonna be great.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


12816 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Eros will be the last good Deftones album, because it was made before this POS and diamond eyes."



So there's no possibility that the next album that's not Eros might actually be good? smh



Green Baron
May 22nd 2014


21157 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Their last calling?

DirEnRefused
May 22nd 2014


2266 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"So there's no possibility that the next album that's not Eros might actually be good? smh"



judging by the trend of their last two albums, no. but then again you liked this album so i shouldn't exclude people with a boredom fetish i guess.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


12816 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just seems like a negative way of looking at it

yourgodisinferior
June 3rd 2014


1245 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anybody else think Graphic Nature is the best track on here?

GmemberKills
June 10th 2014


1098 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Man this album only has like 5 songs i like. So bland.

Digging: Single Soul - beauty and despair found in otherwise empty places

deathschool
June 10th 2014


12061 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, five songs is too many.

Digging: Single Soul - beauty and despair found in otherwise empty places



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy