Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DrGonzo1937
April 14th 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Smile is a great song.

Digging: Marilyn Manson - The Pale Emperor

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


11922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A STAR IS BURNING OUT
THE SKY BELONGS TO YOOOOOOU!

The feels man. Such an underrated song.

Digging: Rishloo - Living as Ghosts with Buildings as Teeth

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

S'up Mongi, how you doing, man?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


11922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sup man long time no talk! Pretty good man. Just blasting Deftones with my headphones until my ears bleed haha you?

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Haven't seen you on here for a bit, or are you just on threads of albums I don't listen to? haha

Best way to get your ears bleeding.

I'm good man, just constantly finding new bands to listen to. It's fun.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


11922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I'm here that's probably it haha and same about new bands. I have way too many recs to listen to

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

What you jammin' besides the 'tones?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


11922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Been really getting into Agalloch, Opeth, and I have a new love for Sunbather by Deafheaven haha

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I've heard Sunbather is really good. Going to have to jam it.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


11922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You should man its awesome. I'm also eagerly awaiting news about a new tones album. I need new tones!

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Eros is what I'm waiting for most. haha Smiles kicked ass

DrGonzo1937
May 21st 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Diamond Eyes rules more than this, agreed.

A minority of that opinion on here though, I'm afraid.

SirDrumsalot
May 21st 2014


1605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'm hoping for better than this and Diamond Eyes. Neither are terrible, but I dont like the rushed through feeling of most songs.

sapient
May 21st 2014


2166 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I think these guys are in the studio right now

Digging: Cal Chuchesta - Cocoa

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 21st 2014


11922 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea there were pics of their rehearsals on fb. Hopefully it'll be done by the beginning of next year.

SirDrumsalot
May 21st 2014


1605 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dang, Mongi beat me to it!
I was just gonna say, it looks like it from the pictures on facebook. At least thats what I'm hoping it means!

DrGonzo1937
May 22nd 2014


6934 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yeah, I saw a couple of, what looked like, studio shots.

So is Eros not getting released now?

Diamondize
May 22nd 2014


1367 Comments


They'll probably release Eros later this year, and release whatever they're working on now next year, hopefully.

DirEnRefused
May 22nd 2014


2255 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Eros will be the last good Deftones album, because it was made before this POS and diamond eyes.

Green Baron
May 22nd 2014


20358 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

erosss yeas



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy