Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
JS19
April 1st 2014


4896 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dunno, white pony hasn't got as much bass as I'd like

Digging: Envy - All the Footprints You've Ever Left...

CK
April 1st 2014


5858 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

White Pony is a bit overrated, I see how it's a wonderful listen from start to finish but damn they focused too much on structure and not enough on content in a lot of places

Digging: Alice in Chains - Sap

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2014


14171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

But pink Maggit man

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2014


22656 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

their best closer yea but overall snw > all

Digging: Between the Buried and Me - Coma Ecliptic

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 1st 2014


14171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

My feelings exactly

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
April 7th 2014


14457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

leathers is still the best song ever

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 7th 2014


14171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea, it's pretty intense.

SnakeDelilah
April 7th 2014


11750 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Rats!Rats!Rats man (inb4 insurrection sploodges over the breakdown)

Digging: mewithoutYou - Pale Horses

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
April 7th 2014


14457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

easily

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
April 7th 2014


14457 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i really like goon squad

LordePots
April 7th 2014


15969 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mein

Digging: Ego Ella May - Zero

InbredJed
April 7th 2014


6259 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Better than diamond queef [2ω4839+&&]

NightProwler
April 8th 2014


6901 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Engine Nr 9 m/

Digging: Tenement - Predatory Headlights

Tremz
April 8th 2014


443 Comments


great song ye

sapient
April 9th 2014


2363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Jammed this for the first time in a long time today, Rosemary kicks so much ass

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


14171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea it's such a compelling song for the most part. The breakdown at the end is really anticlimactic though :/

sapient
April 9th 2014


2363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it leads well into Goon Squad though, this album flows really well as a whole

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


14171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea no doubt. It's like one giant song, this definitely is more of an album rather than a collection of songs.

sapient
April 9th 2014


2363 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

which definitely was the problem with Diamond Eyes





Like don't get me wrong, that's a good record, but I don't think it feels like it really starts until track 4/5

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


14171 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Diamond Eyes is more consistent for me though. Graphic Nature doesn't do anything for me and I still can't believe Poltergeist flows into entombed haha. Everything else is fantastic though.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy