Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
LordePots
April 7th 2014


17892 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mein

Digging: Gazelle Twin - The Entire City

InbredJed
April 7th 2014


6266 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Better than diamond queef [2ω4839+&&]

NightProwler
April 8th 2014


6942 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Engine Nr 9 m/

Digging: Defeater - Empty Days and Sleepless Nights

Tremz
April 8th 2014


443 Comments


great song ye

sapient
April 9th 2014


2366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Jammed this for the first time in a long time today, Rosemary kicks so much ass

Digging: Deftones - Diamond Eyes

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


14677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea it's such a compelling song for the most part. The breakdown at the end is really anticlimactic though :/

sapient
April 9th 2014


2366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it leads well into Goon Squad though, this album flows really well as a whole

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


14677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea no doubt. It's like one giant song, this definitely is more of an album rather than a collection of songs.

sapient
April 9th 2014


2366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

which definitely was the problem with Diamond Eyes





Like don't get me wrong, that's a good record, but I don't think it feels like it really starts until track 4/5

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 9th 2014


14677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Diamond Eyes is more consistent for me though. Graphic Nature doesn't do anything for me and I still can't believe Poltergeist flows into entombed haha. Everything else is fantastic though.

LordePots
April 9th 2014


17892 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

diamond eyes is GAWBAGE

sapient
April 9th 2014


2366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

TO THE EDGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE, WHERE WE ALL







GET



OFF

InbredJed
April 10th 2014


6266 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Graphic Nature is one of the best songs on here and.....



Diamond Eyes is their worst album.

Faraudo
April 10th 2014


954 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Not at all, the self titled is way worse.

InbredJed
April 10th 2014


6266 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

No it isn't, its sequencing just suck s, and the production isn't as shiny.



The songs are way stronger.

deathschool
April 10th 2014


17643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Self titled is worst.

Digging: Christian Fitness - love letters in the age of steam

Rowan5215
April 10th 2014


30915 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

No way man s/t kicks this and DE in the nads

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
April 10th 2014


14677 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Romantic dreams is your fav song right Rowan?

deathschool
April 10th 2014


17643 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Well, to be fair all three of those albums are starting to do nothing for me. I tried to listen to Diamond Eyes the other day, and just wasn't feeling it. I need to give the self another listen I guess.

Rowan5215
April 10th 2014


30915 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Haha good one mongi except NO, NO, NO



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy