Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DirEnRefused
May 22nd 2014


3369 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"So there's no possibility that the next album that's not Eros might actually be good? smh"



judging by the trend of their last two albums, no. but then again you liked this album so i shouldn't exclude people with a boredom fetish i guess.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
May 22nd 2014


18555 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Just seems like a negative way of looking at it

L4titudes
June 3rd 2014


3018 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

anybody else think Graphic Nature is the best track on here?

GmemberKills
June 10th 2014


3028 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Man this album only has like 5 songs i like. So bland.

Digging: mathew lee cothran - Judas Hung Himself in America

deathschool
June 10th 2014


21656 Comments


Yeah, five songs is too many.

Digging: indigoNowhere - World I

zakalwe
July 1st 2014


21776 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

It's a fucker when filling out tax returns

Digging: Pumarosa - The Witch

zakalwe
July 1st 2014


21776 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

lol

Good lads!

deathschool
July 4th 2014


21656 Comments


what i'm noticing is people who haven't known the band love this and the reception from the long time followers is, to put it lightly, mixed. [2]

deathschool
July 4th 2014


21656 Comments


I felt your sentiment was true here as well. We're transcending threads. I hope you brought your LSD.

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
July 4th 2014


38656 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Death is god

Digging: Lorde - Melodrama

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
July 4th 2014


32190 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what i'm noticing is people who haven't known the band love this and the reception from the long time followers is, to put it lightly, mixed.




I just thought that I should come over and tap you on the shoulder and point out that I noticed you noticing and wanted to let you know that you're wrong



Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
July 4th 2014


38656 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I noticed that some people like this and some don't and thought it was weird

tempest--
July 4th 2014


20154 Comments


hey tempest is good!

tempest--
July 4th 2014


20154 Comments


agreed

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2014


18555 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Lol Rowan. Granted I did like this a lot more when it was the only album I've heard by them. It's grown off a bit but still better than adrenaline, ATF and s/t for me.

mryrtmrnfoxxxy
July 4th 2014


14726 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

destroys diamond

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
July 4th 2014


12864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

nay

Digging: Swans - Deliquescence

CosmicPie
July 4th 2014


1270 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's their best of all time everywhere.

Green Baron
July 4th 2014


23350 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nah, this is 5th

DrGonzo1937
Contributing Reviewer
July 5th 2014


12864 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Sputnik



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy