Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
InbredJed
October 18th 2013



5790 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah that's what it's all about!

Reviewing is such a therapeutic way to communicate the feelings that an album causes one to feel, and what better way to swim in those feelings than to jam said album.

Digging: Backyard Mortuary - Lure of the Occult

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013



9912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah I'm not uninformed man I've listened to it plenty of times. Just doesn't click. I can't make it click you know?

Rowan5215
October 18th 2013



25665 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

MAKE IT CLICK MONGI

Digging: Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago

ProjectFreak
October 29th 2013



1321 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh my gosh why does this album keep showing up on the front page

whyyyyy

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ohhhhh the irony...

KerfuffleinaHussle
October 29th 2013



759 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hahahahaha mongi

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

:D ahh man that 2.5 hurts. Despite the 4 average most of this thread seems to be people that don't like it haha

CosmicPie
October 29th 2013



1076 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's one of their best. Don't let anyone fool ya'.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

second after SNW for me

Digging: Interpol - El Pintor

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ins materializing out of nowhere.

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013



25665 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I just don't get it

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Same


Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Begone!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

theres nothing to get except leathers, rosemary, poltergeist, entombed, tempest, gauze, and all the other ones

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Can we get a begone"

"HOW ABOUT GO GET MY DAMN BEER, YOUR FRICKING MORONS!"

Futures
October 29th 2013



9680 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album.

Digging: Silversun Pickups - Carnavas

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9912 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chino's voice is so soothing in What Happened To You. That's the best part I love about this album. He
voice is amazing on it

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013



25665 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

imo only Leathers, Entombed and Rosemary are worth getting
Romantic Dreams and Graphic Nature are truly awful

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

those are the worst probably but far from awful

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2013



6097 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's aightttt



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy