Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
InbredJed
October 18th 2013



5786 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah that's what it's all about!

Reviewing is such a therapeutic way to communicate the feelings that an album causes one to feel, and what better way to swim in those feelings than to jam said album.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013



9700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah I'm not uninformed man I've listened to it plenty of times. Just doesn't click. I can't make it click you know?

Rowan5215
October 18th 2013



25395 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

MAKE IT CLICK MONGI

Digging: Bon Iver - For Emma, Forever Ago

ProjectFreak
October 29th 2013



1318 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh my gosh why does this album keep showing up on the front page

whyyyyy

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ohhhhh the irony...

KerfuffleinaHussle
October 29th 2013



758 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hahahahaha mongi

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

:D ahh man that 2.5 hurts. Despite the 4 average most of this thread seems to be people that don't like it haha

CosmicPie
October 29th 2013



1076 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's one of their best. Don't let anyone fool ya'.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

second after SNW for me

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ins materializing out of nowhere.

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013



25395 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I just don't get it

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Same


Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Begone!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

theres nothing to get except leathers, rosemary, poltergeist, entombed, tempest, gauze, and all the other ones

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Can we get a begone"

"HOW ABOUT GO GET MY DAMN BEER, YOUR FRICKING MORONS!"

Futures
October 29th 2013



9589 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album.

Digging: Silversun Pickups - Carnavas

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9700 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chino's voice is so soothing in What Happened To You. That's the best part I love about this album. He
voice is amazing on it

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013



25395 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

imo only Leathers, Entombed and Rosemary are worth getting
Romantic Dreams and Graphic Nature are truly awful

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20767 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

those are the worst probably but far from awful

GnarlyShillelagh
Staff Reviewer
October 30th 2013



6083 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it's aightttt

Digging: Your Old Droog - Your Old Droog



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy