Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Green Baron
October 18th 2013



17799 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i always review while listening to an album.

working on devour the day's time and pressure right now, and i'm listening to move on right now.

the album's not that good

Digging: Rise Against - The Black Market

InbredJed
October 18th 2013



5600 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah that's what it's all about!

Reviewing is such a therapeutic way to communicate the feelings that an album causes one to feel, and what better way to swim in those feelings than to jam said album.

Digging: Dick Dale - Surfer's Choice

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013



9011 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah I'm not uninformed man I've listened to it plenty of times. Just doesn't click. I can't make it click you know?

Rowan5215
October 18th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

MAKE IT CLICK MONGI

Digging: Dot Hacker - How's Your Process? (Work)

ProjectFreak
October 29th 2013



1289 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh my gosh why does this album keep showing up on the front page

whyyyyy

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9011 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ohhhhh the irony...

KerfuffleinaHussle
October 29th 2013



727 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

hahahahaha mongi

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9011 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

:D ahh man that 2.5 hurts. Despite the 4 average most of this thread seems to be people that don't like it haha

CosmicPie
October 29th 2013



1073 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's one of their best. Don't let anyone fool ya'.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

second after SNW for me

Digging: Fallujah - The Flesh Prevails

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Ins materializing out of nowhere.

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I just don't get it

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Same


Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9011 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Begone!

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

theres nothing to get except leathers, rosemary, poltergeist, entombed, tempest, gauze, and all the other ones

LilLioness
October 29th 2013



2496 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"Can we get a begone"

"HOW ABOUT GO GET MY DAMN BEER, YOUR FRICKING MORONS!"

Futures
October 29th 2013



7618 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I love this album.

Digging: 68 - In Humor and Sadness

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



9011 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Chino's voice is so soothing in What Happened To You. That's the best part I love about this album. He
voice is amazing on it

Rowan5215
October 29th 2013



24415 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

imo only Leathers, Entombed and Rosemary are worth getting
Romantic Dreams and Graphic Nature are truly awful

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2013



20602 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

those are the worst probably but far from awful



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy