Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CosmicPie
October 17th 2013


1154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Yea man I love it. Don't understand most of the hate for it tbh."





The collective rating is a 4, so the love is in higher quantity. I guess the hate is barking louder. S'all good.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2013


16198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well yea the rating is high but lots of people in the thread seem to not like it that much.

Suddy
October 17th 2013


89 Comments


i really dont get why everyone loves snw so much like srsly its one of their worst still good though

Suddy
October 17th 2013


89 Comments


i really dont get why everyone loves snw so much like srsly its one of their worst still good though

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2013


16198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Agreed its my least favorite by them.

CosmicPie
October 17th 2013


1154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It's alright. This is much better.

Suddy
October 17th 2013


89 Comments


only heard like one song off of this lol

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2013


16198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hole in the earth is fucking amazing though.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2013


23508 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

"Rats!Rats!Rats! is easily their best song ever."



the breakdown in that song is so fucking good. idk if i like it more than bloody capes

Digging: Red Hot Chili Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magik

Green Baron
October 17th 2013


22049 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

tempest and swerve city are the best off this

CosmicPie
October 17th 2013


1154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Every song on here is so solid.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2013


16198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Only song I'm not fond of is Poltergeist. Really don't like it and the fact that it seamlessly runs into Entombed feels out of place.

CosmicPie
October 17th 2013


1154 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I don't know man. I think this is the most cohesive album they've ever done.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 17th 2013


16198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Other than that it flows really well though.

SnakeDelilah
October 17th 2013


14062 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Swerve City is definitely not the best song off of this. Romantic Dreams and Poltergeist own all.

Digging: Carissa's Wierd - Songs About Leaving

Green Baron
October 17th 2013


22049 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

it opens up the album pretty fuckin well

Green Baron
October 17th 2013


22049 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

poltergeist? no



romantic dreams is great though

InbredJed
October 18th 2013


6276 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"i really dont get why everyone loves snw so much"



You may want to jam that album again, son.



Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


16198 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Well the reason I don't really like it is that I feel like Chino's vocal performance is all over the place and it just has a lack of standout tracks besides Hole In The Earth. Plus it has Pink Cellphone lol

Rowan5215
October 18th 2013


33523 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

SNW is the fucking best of the best

Have you guys even jammed Beware I mean seriously



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy