Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


17445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

My long lost Grandpa how you doin sir?

LilLioness
October 18th 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Remember this is the internet. Three weeks ago is ancient history here.

SirDrumsalot
October 18th 2013


1734 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ah...so they have the internet on computers now?

Trust me I'm reminded of my old age every day on here. But thats alright.

I remember Mongi being around when I first joined back in August, probably my first comment ever too. I think on probably QOTSA?

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


17445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Idk I joined back in April so it might have been QOTSA

Green Baron
October 18th 2013


22274 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i remember mongi joining about three months ago with his LLF+D review so he's pretty new

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


17445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

That review was pretty subpar man. I've improved a lot haha



Yea just checked that was my 10th review. My Minutes To Midnight Review was a tbt lololol

LilLioness
October 18th 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Practice does indeed make perfect.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


17445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

LilLioness speaks the truth

SirDrumsalot
October 18th 2013


1734 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

One day I may do a review...who knows?

LilLioness
October 18th 2013


2988 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

The best ones are the ones you can piece together while listening to the album.

Dunpeal
October 18th 2013


4047 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

smells like old balls in here

SirDrumsalot
October 18th 2013


1734 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Dude, I just showered this morning. Cleaned and shaved. Shouldn't be too smelly.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


17445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Exactly that's why I always listen to the album I'm reviewing while writing it.

SirDrumsalot
October 18th 2013


1734 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

I'll give it a try someday. All I do at work anyways is sit at a desk and listen to music, and periodically check out sputnik. I'll just have to write a few rough drafts first cause of my stupid OCD.

InbredJed
October 18th 2013


6468 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Nice av drumsalot.



@ Mongi: I'm not ordering you to like the same songs that I like...

I'm merely suggesting that your opinion on SNW might happen to be uninformed, and that other ppl reading this thread should not be deterred from checking it out.

Green Baron
October 18th 2013


22274 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

i always review while listening to an album.



working on devour the day's time and pressure right now, and i'm listening to move on right now.



the album's not that good

InbredJed
October 18th 2013


6468 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah that's what it's all about!



Reviewing is such a therapeutic way to communicate the feelings that an album causes one to feel, and what better way to swim in those feelings than to jam said album.

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


17445 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Nah I'm not uninformed man I've listened to it plenty of times. Just doesn't click. I can't make it click you know?

Rowan5215
Contributing Reviewer
October 18th 2013


34360 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

MAKE IT CLICK MONGI

Digging: Radiohead - A Moon Shaped Pool

ProjectFreak
October 29th 2013


1737 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

oh my gosh why does this album keep showing up on the front page



whyyyyy



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy