Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
FourthReich
August 5th 2013


19165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i just thought it was weird that ur just hearing this now, you should prob write another review for it too

Digging: Young Troubled Minds - One Big Session

FearThyEvil
August 5th 2013


12993 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You're late

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013


6460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i just thought it was weird that ur just hearing this now, you should prob write another review for it too




nah i'm good



You're late




i've already admitted to being late so you're actually late

FourthReich
August 5th 2013


19165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013


6460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i haven't written a review in like a year. i always think i'm gonna write another one but it just doesn't happen

FourthReich
August 5th 2013


19165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013


6460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that too : /

LilLioness
August 5th 2013


2803 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I am surprised, demi. I really can't say I like any song off of this. :-P

Digging: Geinoh Yamashirogumi - Ecophony Gaia

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013


6460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

gauze is fucking awesome

FourthReich
August 5th 2013


19165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it is, leathers has to be my standout though fuck

InbredJed
August 5th 2013


6121 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Not even Tempest or Rosemary?

FourthReich
August 5th 2013


19165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

NOT EVEN

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013


6460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

NOT EVEN FUCK

FourthReich
August 5th 2013


19165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i hope you die!

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013


6460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Fuck this shitty ass community and mods, fucking perma-ban me.

I'm done with this fucking site, what a fucking waste. Mods and members are dumb as all shit. Some of the worst commenter's I have ever seen on a site are here. I can't believe I've been here as long as I have.





So as a farewell, fuck all of you.




i see why they banned you

Deviant.
Staff Reviewer
August 5th 2013


31836 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Bye!

loveisamixtape
August 5th 2013


6460 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

sup deviant

demigod!
August 5th 2013


46356 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

@lion then why rate it a 3? clearly you think the album is "good"

Digging: Jeff Rosenstock - We Cool?

FourthReich
August 5th 2013


19165 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Mods and members are dumb as all shit. Some of the worst commenter's I have ever seen on a site are here."





i take full responsibility and im quite proud too

PunchforPunch
August 5th 2013


6279 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol who the hell is that



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy