God Seed I Begin
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2012


7041 Comments


Did you give this a go?

pedro70512
November 19th 2012


2734 Comments


nice review, though I'm still deciphering the beginning of that second paragraph lol. sounds pretty solid, may have to give this a look. pos

Digging: EPISTASIS - Light Through Dead Glass

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2012


7041 Comments


though I'm still deciphering the beginning of that second paragraph lol

What do you mean?

pedro70512
November 19th 2012


2734 Comments


"basic black metal passages, themes and styles but each this record allows tracks to twist and evolve"

I'm just OCD about phrasing, so feel free to ignore me. checking out the other reviews now. great stuff...how do you manage to listen to all these albums? .___.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2012


7041 Comments


I get rec's from usuals from sputnik (captain, eclectisist etc), some of the stuff i get through 'the similar artists' when bought from itunes, some of it's impulse buying.

Did you want a couple of rec's?

pedro70512
November 20th 2012


2734 Comments


I wouldn't turn down the offer...

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
November 20th 2012


8822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Did you give this a go?


not yet, and it's not on my immediate list either

decent review though :]

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Blaizend
November 20th 2012


647 Comments


God Seed You! Black Emporer

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 20th 2012


7041 Comments


Thanks noctus,

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 21st 2012


7041 Comments


As for recs Pedro, give thou, dragged into sunlight, until death overtakes me a go.

Surtur
December 11th 2012


520 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Surprised with the quality of this, easily better than anything Gorgoroth has done in years. Loving the proggy keyboard too. Great album and nice review. pos'd

Digging: Winterfylleth - The Divination Of Antiquity

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2013


8822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

swallowing my pride here

listening to this and so far it's actually very good

DarkNoctus
Contributing Reviewer
October 27th 2013


8822 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fine, you win

FR33L0RD
September 4th 2014


1464 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

IMHO. Excellent BM album.

Hawks
September 4th 2014


35824 Comments


I should jam this.

Digging: Engraved - Before The Tales



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy