Meshuggah Nothing
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ChuckyTruant
November 14th 2012


15715 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Btw also great review MO

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Jethro42
November 14th 2012


12438 Comments


Good job on the review, man.

OmairSh
November 14th 2012


11034 Comments


Thanks, man.

Digging: Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes

MO
November 14th 2012


18644 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wtf get out of here taking credit for my review!

cheers jethro and chuck

OmairSh
November 14th 2012


11034 Comments


Haha just messing around MO, people know who really wrote the review.

MO
November 14th 2012


18644 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

exclamation mark!

playin' as well

OmairSh
November 14th 2012


11034 Comments


Dude whose ass is on your avatar?

evilford
November 14th 2012


22549 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

awesome review Mo, hard pos

Digging: Thormenthor - Abstract Divinity

FrozenVain
November 14th 2012


2432 Comments


MO

OmairSh
November 14th 2012


11034 Comments


Frozen you haven't had to jump off the table yet have you?

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012


21051 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

mo you really should write more reviews

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

evilford
November 14th 2012


22549 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

agreed

TheMoreira
November 14th 2012


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

A Meshuggah-worth review. Pos.

MO
November 14th 2012


18644 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thanks dudes!

I would write more but one of the biggest things is both time and patience. I was sitting on this review for a while trying to get it to sound good and work doesn't help with that. Plus a lot of reviews I would do would be for albums which already have plenty and it would just get lost in the fold.

I plan on putting up my nothing re-issue review soon though

TheMoreira
November 14th 2012


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Cool man, will read. Well yea i can relate, i wish i could spend more time writing reviews here as well. And i also (usually) dont bother much with albums with lots of reviews or a review that i agree with. No point writing the same stuff all over again.

Also, when there's like 10 reviews (or less lol) for the same album, how is the "main" review selected?

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 14th 2012


7041 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ussually staffers or contribs take precedence over your ordinary user.

KjSwantko
November 14th 2012


9277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Also, when there's like 10 reviews (or less lol) for the same album, how is the "main" review selected?"

Staff get precedence yeah, and if it's all regular users then its whoever posted first.

TheMoreira
November 15th 2012


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nah, whoever posted first?? I dont think thats true..

TheMoreira
November 15th 2012


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

haha, so you really are skeletor.. For what and why do you need more than one account for?? Lulz that confuses me haha

TheMoreira
November 15th 2012


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Now thats something of value. Cheers man, to a fresh start. I honestly find you to be pretty cool. Chillax and enjoy the ride.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy