Parkway Drive Atlas
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SlMBOLlC
November 14th 2012


5327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

dream run=worst pwd song ever

swing=good

DANcore
November 14th 2012


249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Swing sounds too much like deep blue. So does dream run kinda

Scrambled
November 14th 2012


393 Comments


Author deleted his amazing comment, have no fear though, other users saved it for posterity, as will I:


"MichaelSnoxall....Cute picture....In order to gauge what Sputnikmusic was all about, my initial reviews were meant to be
entertaining rather than informative. Now that I know I have little bitches, like you to satisfy, I’ll be more informative for
the next review. So continue to USE YOUR CAP LOCKS and look like an immature 7th grader. For someone who cares so
deeply about a rookie’s third review, I can tell you’re probably struggling in the women department. Don’t worry though;
local sex shops still sell blow-up dolls for pussies like you. "

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5683 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"swing=good"



No, yeah I love hearing "SWING, SWING, SWING" at the end of the song. It's like listening to All-American Rejects all over again.

DANcore
November 14th 2012


249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"MichaelSnoxall....Cute picture....In order to gauge what Sputnikmusic was all about, my initial reviews were meant to be

entertaining rather than informative. Now that I know I have little bitches, like you to satisfy, I’ll be more informative for

the next review. So continue to USE YOUR CAP LOCKS and look like an immature 7th grader. For someone who cares so

deeply about a rookie’s third review, I can tell you’re probably struggling in the women department. Don’t worry though;

local sex shops still sell blow-up dolls for pussies like you. "



That was deep

SlMBOLlC
November 14th 2012


5327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off



^ snoxxall's comments were funnier

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5683 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I don't think anyone is trying to be funny at this point, that review was either done by someone with downs, or a troll.

MasBarHigeuoris21
November 14th 2012


1668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Or a ped fanboy with no life

MasBarHigeuoris21
November 14th 2012


1668 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Or a pwd fanboy with no life

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5683 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well his other reviews were completely awful too, so I think it's just someone trying to fit in and having a terrible time trying.

NeoSpaz
November 14th 2012


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

That's why you don't try. You do what you know otherwise you look like a fucking idiot.

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5683 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"That's why you don't try. You do what you know otherwise you look like a fucking idiot."



We have a winner.

AtomicWaste
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2012


2135 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Wow.

NeoSpaz
November 14th 2012


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

It's true.



When you do something because you feel you have to fit in, you end up looking like a retard, or it comes off half-assed, so stick with what you're good at.

NeoSpaz
November 15th 2012


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Fuck yeah refused!!!



Wait...

Snoxall are you from Adelaide???

FrozenVain
November 15th 2012


2602 Comments


^Good comment? Yes, sir!

DotEight
November 15th 2012


5683 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I still can't believe the praise this album is getting. Horizons destroys this in every way. Even Winston's vocals are starting to sound just... not right.

SlMBOLlC
November 16th 2012


5327 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Maybe you just prefer the musical style in horizons versus atlas idk

NeoSpaz
November 16th 2012


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

No one cares souleater.



Ah cool, Michael, I'm from adelaide. When I was at Be'lakor last weekend, a security guard was telling me about the refused show coming up and how off the rails it was gonna be.

JeetJeet
November 17th 2012


1230 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

As lame as this album is, Swing is fucking awesome, and Blue And the Grey is pretty good too. That's about it though. The rest of the songs are just boring as fuck.

Digging: Meek Mill - Dreams Worth More Than Money



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy