Parkway Drive Atlas
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
DANcore
November 14th 2012


205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Swing is easily the worst song on here

Digging: Nero di Marte - Derivae

xevman
November 14th 2012


317 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

terrible review.

SlMBOLlC
November 14th 2012


5296 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

dream run=worst pwd song ever
swing=good

DANcore
November 14th 2012


205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Swing sounds too much like deep blue. So does dream run kinda

Scrambled
November 14th 2012


392 Comments


Author deleted his amazing comment, have no fear though, other users saved it for posterity, as will I:


"MichaelSnoxall....Cute picture....In order to gauge what Sputnikmusic was all about, my initial reviews were meant to be
entertaining rather than informative. Now that I know I have little bitches, like you to satisfy, I’ll be more informative for
the next review. So continue to USE YOUR CAP LOCKS and look like an immature 7th grader. For someone who cares so
deeply about a rookie’s third review, I can tell you’re probably struggling in the women department. Don’t worry though;
local sex shops still sell blow-up dolls for pussies like you. "

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"swing=good"

No, yeah I love hearing "SWING, SWING, SWING" at the end of the song. It's like listening to All-American Rejects all over again.

DANcore
November 14th 2012


205 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"MichaelSnoxall....Cute picture....In order to gauge what Sputnikmusic was all about, my initial reviews were meant to be
entertaining rather than informative. Now that I know I have little bitches, like you to satisfy, I’ll be more informative for
the next review. So continue to USE YOUR CAP LOCKS and look like an immature 7th grader. For someone who cares so
deeply about a rookie’s third review, I can tell you’re probably struggling in the women department. Don’t worry though;
local sex shops still sell blow-up dolls for pussies like you. "

That was deep

SlMBOLlC
November 14th 2012


5296 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off


^ snoxxall's comments were funnier

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

I don't think anyone is trying to be funny at this point, that review was either done by someone with downs, or a troll.

MasBarHigeuoris21
November 14th 2012


1621 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Or a ped fanboy with no life

MasBarHigeuoris21
November 14th 2012


1621 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Or a pwd fanboy with no life

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Well his other reviews were completely awful too, so I think it's just someone trying to fit in and having a terrible time trying.

NeoSpaz
November 14th 2012


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

That's why you don't try. You do what you know otherwise you look like a fucking idiot.

DotEight
November 14th 2012


5643 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

"That's why you don't try. You do what you know otherwise you look like a fucking idiot."

We have a winner.

AtomicWaste
Staff Reviewer
November 14th 2012


2043 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Wow.

Digging: Damascus - When Last We Met

NeoSpaz
November 14th 2012


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

It's true.

When you do something because you feel you have to fit in, you end up looking like a retard, or it comes off half-assed, so stick with what you're good at.

MichaelSnoxall
November 15th 2012


12163 Comments


Oh yeah, he got me. I'm definitely having lady troubles. Brb telling my girlfriend to buy me a blow up doll so we can have threesomes

MichaelSnoxall
November 15th 2012


12163 Comments


I feel special. Anyways, gonna go see Refused now braws.

NeoSpaz
November 15th 2012


4519 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Fuck yeah refused!!!

Wait...
Snoxall are you from Adelaide???

FrozenVain
November 15th 2012


2483 Comments


^Good comment? Yes, sir!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy