Death Individual Thought Patterns
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
CaptainDooRight
November 12th 2012



26459 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

yea


Digging: Deniro Farrar - The Patriarch II

ViperAces
November 12th 2012



12358 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

aye

evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

affirmatory

ViperAces
November 12th 2012



12358 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ford you are the greatest Death fan after me;)

evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yay1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FrozenVain
November 12th 2012



2263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Hey man Forgetting The Memories is listed as one of your fav bands.."

It's actually my brothers band so it's not that a serious rating, no, but I actually think it's really good.


TheMoreira
November 12th 2012



5761 Comments


Dude lol, sorry. I meant no disrespect, its just that i wasnt picturing a guy with your tastes falling in love with a regular metalcore band.

Digging: The Chariot - Long Live

Geadom
November 12th 2012



2689 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best Death album. Only Human can come close to this.

Great review, pos.

FrozenVain
November 12th 2012



2263 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"Dude lol, sorry. I meant no disrespect, its just that i wasnt picturing a guy with your tastes falling in love with a regular metalcore band."

Hehe I didn't take it like that man so it's cool, but you're right.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012



18622 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Geadom, ummm symbolic?

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012



19528 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

Digging: Cult Leader - Nothing for Us Here

zaruyache
November 12th 2012



4841 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

OP likes Schuldiner. I get it.

Digging: Paramnesia - Paramnesia

Chortles
November 12th 2012



17511 Comments


yeah right

Digging: Chico Buarque - Construção

evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

amen

evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that is a problem

evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

those are two of my favorites!!!!! you have severely hurt my feelings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

don't know if I can pick a favorite, I really love every song

evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes the words "favorite" and "love" correlate most closely to opinion-based statements rather than statements asserting fact

CaptainDooRight
November 12th 2012



26459 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

:D


evilford
November 12th 2012



19994 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

D:



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy