Death Individual Thought Patterns
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ViperAces
November 12th 2012


12515 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Ford you are the greatest Death fan after me;)

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yay1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Digging: Wolf Spider - Drifting in the Sullen Sea

FrozenVain
November 12th 2012


2579 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Hey man Forgetting The Memories is listed as one of your fav bands.."



It's actually my brothers band so it's not that a serious rating, no, but I actually think it's really good.



TheMoreira
November 12th 2012


7188 Comments


Dude lol, sorry. I meant no disrespect, its just that i wasnt picturing a guy with your tastes falling in love with a regular metalcore band.

Geadom
November 12th 2012


2980 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Best Death album. Only Human can come close to this.



Great review, pos.

FrozenVain
November 12th 2012


2579 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"Dude lol, sorry. I meant no disrespect, its just that i wasnt picturing a guy with your tastes falling in love with a regular metalcore band."



Hehe I didn't take it like that man so it's cool, but you're right.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012


20446 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@Geadom, ummm symbolic?

Digging: Downfall of Nur - Umbras de Barbagia

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
November 12th 2012


22416 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yea

zaruyache
November 12th 2012


8397 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

OP likes Schuldiner. I get it.

Digging: Goolagoon - Patrickviolence Demo

Chortles
November 12th 2012


18309 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

yeah right

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

amen

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that is a problem

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

those are two of my favorites!!!!! you have severely hurt my feelings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

don't know if I can pick a favorite, I really love every song

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes the words "favorite" and "love" correlate most closely to opinion-based statements rather than statements asserting fact

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

D:

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

chefdooright????

KjSwantko
November 12th 2012


9449 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

; )

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

O---------+----------O







_______________/

evilford
November 12th 2012


24313 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh gd it it cut my mouth off



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy