From Indian Lakes Able Bodies
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
TheCharitableMan
November 17th 2012


16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Dig it. Awesome review. Lead singer reminds me a little of the dude from two door cinema club.

PuddlesPuddles
November 17th 2012


4787 Comments


There's a video of them playing acoustic guitars and tambourines outside

They must play real genuine music

Give me a fuck, already

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 17th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

If you've given hell or high water and come now sleep 4's each, this will be at least a 3.5 for you. I can practically guarantee it. I'll admit, the your son music video is a little iffy.

PuddlesPuddles
November 17th 2012


4787 Comments


I know, and I probably would like this. Just the video of them all outside being all folky irked me. I'll keep this in mind when I'm in that mode again

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 18th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

But hipsters eat that shit up, i can't really blame them on this one. But please do, My favorite track so far after far too many listens is Paintings, so i'd start there, or with whatever you can find lol

KotoFtw
November 18th 2012


1077 Comments


I saw Come Now Sleep referenced. I will be checking this out.

henryChinaski
November 18th 2012


2850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Do it!

Digging: Angels and Airwaves - The Dream Walker

Cygnatti
November 18th 2012


22432 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

"I know, and I probably would like this. Just the video of them all outside being all folky irked me. I'll keep this in mind when I'm in that mode again"

same but this band rules

Digging: Jerry Lee Lewis - Live at the Star Club, Hamburg

TheCharitableMan
November 19th 2012


16 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I've been rocking this for 2 days straight. I love it. It's refreshing.

MiniatureHorse
November 19th 2012


908 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Great review! I am loving this in great amounts. :-)

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks guys. It's a pretty accessible album if you ask me, i thought it'd get more love in all honesty though

henryChinaski
November 19th 2012


2850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"i thought it'd get more love in all honesty though"

Yeah me too actually.

Cygnatti
November 19th 2012


22432 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

cult classic anyone? :3

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 19th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Might as well unfeature this.. It's only for us elites now

ABjordanMM
November 19th 2012


1453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

yeah dude you/this deserves more love for sure.

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 20th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i don't review often enough to be deserving of more love. I just enjoy writing and if i'm not writing my own stuff i'll crank out a review, or if it's a band i really love.

ABjordanMM
November 20th 2012


1453 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Well I'm just sayin' it was a good review and it seems a lot of people have overlooked this.

ProjectFreak
November 20th 2012


1447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this album needs to get on spotify NOW

henryChinaski
November 20th 2012


2850 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

^ this

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 20th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

The acoustic version of we are sick is on spotify if that counts. lol



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy