From Indian Lakes Able Bodies
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 15th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I asked on the forums. I'm hoping that works.

dawija1017
November 15th 2012


559 Comments


I've only heard the song, Below....in a weird way it reminded me of the band Thursday

henryChinaski
November 15th 2012


2760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Congrats on the feature man!

VheissuCrisis
Contributing Reviewer
November 15th 2012


971 Comments


Good review man. That and the rec's have got me checking this out.

redrig
November 15th 2012


46 Comments


is there a link for streaming?

henryChinaski
November 15th 2012


2760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They had it up for streaming on their website, but it has been taken down already.

ProjectFreak
November 15th 2012


1356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

great review...
except in your first paragraph...sophomoric means "conceited and overconfident of knowledge but poorly informed and immature". guessing you mean "sophomore"?

but really, good review, even if it reads higher than a 4. pos'd

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 15th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Sweet. I finally have a review featured!

But thanks man, I can't believe i never realized that. And thank you for the pos too.

ProjectFreak
November 15th 2012


1356 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no problem dude, definitely gonna check this out

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 15th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Good. These guys definitely deserve some more fans

toxin.
November 15th 2012


12434 Comments


this comment is a promise to listen as soon as it gets on Spotify

lachis
November 15th 2012


240 Comments


very interested in hearing this but...waiting on a stream or something.

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 15th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They had a stream up for two days but then it got taken down. Which is kind of confusing, but i'm assuming because it's self-released they just wanted more people to buy it outright. I don't know. I feel they should put the stream back up

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 15th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

They have four tracks from here on their website if that could help persuade you to at least download it

lachis
November 16th 2012


240 Comments


yeah, I heard those and was very intrigued. I'm just at work so I was looking for a stream to get me through the day...I'm interested enough to probably buy it digitally now..just hopefully I can do this without having to go through Itunes. Really hope they put it up on bandcamp

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I was just talking to them (on facebook) and they said they're working on putting it up on spotify as soon as possible. So it should be there eventually, they just have to do it all themselves

lachis
November 16th 2012


240 Comments


sweet man! keen to hear it

henryChinaski
November 16th 2012


2760 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah well they should have kept the stream up longer though. Good thing they wanna put it up on Spotify.

atrink
Contributing Reviewer
November 16th 2012


2845 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I think it's cuz they'll be able to make at least a little bit of money off of a spotify stream

AutoRock
November 17th 2012


416 Comments


Great review. Congratz on the Feature. Checked "We are sick" on YT and liked it, will check more of it.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy