Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EyesWideShut
November 8th 2012


3150 Comments


have never listened to a Deftones album, are they any good?

Keyblade
November 8th 2012


14829 Comments


the average rating is just ridic

Digging: Strawberry Switchblade - Strawberry Switchblade

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


19745 Comments


haha if you guys saw my soundoff you would know i rated it a 2.5/5 because of the ridiculous amount of 5's this got before it was even released.

to be fair i will listen and re evaluate my rating but honestly this band is sooooooooooooo overrated

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

fiendish
November 8th 2012


44 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well white pony is the only deftones album i'd rate a 5

EvoHavok
November 8th 2012


1366 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah I read it before, they're overrated but that score is just unfitting.

Digging: Pandemonium - Insomnia

ChuckyTruant
November 8th 2012


15715 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

maybe a bit atari but not as much as you claim

Digging: The Contortionist - Language

Scoot
November 8th 2012


17751 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"the average rating is just ridic"

i don't mind it, prepares for the legion of mouthbreathers lining up to 1 it repeatedly

Youtellme
November 8th 2012


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Everything is overrated

Absolutely nothing is anywhere near as good as some people say

Because Subjectivity does not exists and it's for retards.

Scoot
November 8th 2012


17751 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

of course they're overrated, not like we don't already know that

no reason you can't thoroughly enjoy something that's overrated

TenSecondsToThink
November 8th 2012


1229 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh come on, this must be so overhyped. I can only guess that this sounds exactly the same as their last album and with that the one before and the one before that and so on.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


50355 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Deftones aren't even that good agreed

Digging: The Brave Little Abacus - Masked Dancers

Keyblade
November 8th 2012


14829 Comments


scoot, I know dude. just surprised they haven't gotten to work even after 175 ratings

uziclip
November 8th 2012


101 Comments


Their best since White Poney.

Youtellme
November 8th 2012


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"
of course they're overrated, not like we don't already know that

no reason you can't thoroughly enjoy something that's overrated"

Overrated is a word that completely negates subjectivity.

It really is a retarded word that should've never exist.

Scoot
November 8th 2012


17751 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I can only guess that this sounds exactly the same as their last album and with that the one before and the one before that and so on."

are you insinuating that every album sounds the same

do you even have ears

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


19745 Comments


calm down fanboys i deleted my rating lol i sitll say they'r overrated but i will re rate it once i've actually heard the album

MO
November 8th 2012


18669 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

u're right theyre no pixies!

TenSecondsToThink
November 8th 2012


1229 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yes, I am.

KingHarkinian
November 8th 2012


435 Comments


Deftones are pixies.

Scoot
November 8th 2012


17751 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"scoot, I know dude. just surprised they haven't gotten to work even after 175 ratings"

it's because they can't, there's a filter in the system to stop people from rating albums with 4.5 and over avgs 1s and 1.5s to try to bring the rating down



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy