Deftones Koi No Yokan
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
EyesWideShut
November 8th 2012


3977 Comments


have never listened to a Deftones album, are they any good?

Keyblade
November 8th 2012


22414 Comments


the average rating is just ridic

Digging: Foesum - The Greatest Hits Vol 3

Atari
Staff Reviewer
November 8th 2012


21839 Comments


haha if you guys saw my soundoff you would know i rated it a 2.5/5 because of the ridiculous amount of 5's this got before it was even released.

to be fair i will listen and re evaluate my rating but honestly this band is sooooooooooooo overrated

Digging: Imperium Dekadenz - Dis Manibvs

fiendish
November 8th 2012


44 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

well white pony is the only deftones album i'd rate a 5

EvoHavok
November 8th 2012


5489 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yeah I read it before, they're overrated but that score is just unfitting.

Digging: Dir En Grey - Arche at Nippon Budokan

ChuckyTruant
November 8th 2012


15735 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

maybe a bit atari but not as much as you claim

Scoot
November 8th 2012


18454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"the average rating is just ridic"



i don't mind it, prepares for the legion of mouthbreathers lining up to 1 it repeatedly

Digging: Sioum - Yet Further

Youtellme
November 8th 2012


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Everything is overrated



Absolutely nothing is anywhere near as good as some people say



Because Subjectivity does not exists and it's for retards.

Scoot
November 8th 2012


18454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

of course they're overrated, not like we don't already know that



no reason you can't thoroughly enjoy something that's overrated

TenSecondsToThink
November 8th 2012


1449 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Oh come on, this must be so overhyped. I can only guess that this sounds exactly the same as their last album and with that the one before and the one before that and so on.

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


53421 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Deftones aren't even that good agreed

Keyblade
November 8th 2012


22414 Comments


scoot, I know dude. just surprised they haven't gotten to work even after 175 ratings

uziclip
November 8th 2012


110 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Their best since White Poney.

Youtellme
November 8th 2012


1351 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

"

of course they're overrated, not like we don't already know that



no reason you can't thoroughly enjoy something that's overrated"



Overrated is a word that completely negates subjectivity.



It really is a retarded word that should've never exist.

Scoot
November 8th 2012


18454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"I can only guess that this sounds exactly the same as their last album and with that the one before and the one before that and so on."



are you insinuating that every album sounds the same



do you even have ears

Atari
Staff Reviewer
November 8th 2012


21839 Comments


calm down fanboys i deleted my rating lol i sitll say they'r overrated but i will re rate it once i've actually heard the album

MO
November 8th 2012


20847 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

u're right theyre no pixies!

TenSecondsToThink
November 8th 2012


1449 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Yes, I am.

KingHarkinian
November 8th 2012


436 Comments


Deftones are pixies.

Scoot
November 8th 2012


18454 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"scoot, I know dude. just surprised they haven't gotten to work even after 175 ratings"



it's because they can't, there's a filter in the system to stop people from rating albums with 4.5 and over avgs 1s and 1.5s to try to bring the rating down



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy