Anaal Nathrakh Vanitas
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Tyrael
November 29th 2012



20442 Comments


amen to that, my friend

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012



6736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Glad I found another appreciative fan. Faith remains.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012



11484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Might bump to a 4, pretty damn good.

Digging: Howls of Ebb - Vigils of the 3rd Eye

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012



11484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Thanks, I drew it.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012



11484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

lol thanks, I think?

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012



6736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck this is still solid.

SpiritCrusher2
November 29th 2012



2643 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

more than solid I'd say

deathofasalesman
November 29th 2012



5749 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I wouldn't say SUPERB but it's excellent.

Digging: Bango Skank - Demo

SpiritCrusher2
November 29th 2012



2643 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

this is actually one of my two or three 4.5s from this year, and I've listened to over 70 albums :[
and I'm not even a big fan of the band, this is my favorite from them. I don't know, it just hit me, I didn't expect to like it this much either, but it rules

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 29th 2012



6736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is actually one of my two or three 4.5s from this year, and I've listened to over 70 albums :[
and I'm not even a big fan of the band, this is my favorite from them. I don't know, it just hit me, I didn't expect to like it this much either, but it rules


Yeah, I know what you mean. Everything from this year has been a little bit above consistent (exception being A War You Cannot Win) and little has stood out properly.

Derkyle
December 1st 2012



169 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That beginning/main riff on Todos Somos Humanos is one beastly riff! I heard the teaser they posted on Youtube and that turned me on to this album, otherwise, due to Passion, I would have completely ignored this. Damn good album.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012



6736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yeah I had a couple of mates telling me to give it a go. Otherwise I would have left it.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012



11484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Agreed, riff on Todos is insane, hardly black metal, but these guys seem to transcend any and all stereotypes.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012



11484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I see you there Riff.

Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012



11484 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Are you sure?

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
December 1st 2012



6736 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Dis riff say something mean?

FrozenVain
December 2nd 2012



2268 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Ahahaharhrraaraaaaggagahagghrhahrahhraahrharhahrrahrr


wacknizzle
December 2nd 2012



11958 Comments


Fuck I still need to hear this, gotdamn.

Digging: Lord Mantis - Death Mask

TheNotrap
December 8th 2012



7821 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Interesting release.
Good work, have a pos.

JF Williams
December 13th 2012



46 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Hot damn is this one hell of a bounceback from Passion. Gets better every single time I listen to it. AN at the top of their game are unstoppable, and this is no exception.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy