Anaal Nathrakh Vanitas
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Hey crysis, long time no see : b yep gotta agree with you

mindleviticus
November 5th 2012


8354 Comments


This is fucking heavy

SpiritCrusher2
November 5th 2012


3452 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

thank god somebody finally reviewed this album. probably my AOTY for now, and I'm not even a big fan of Anaal Nathrakh. this is only the second album I've heard from them, and it completely blew me away, so heavy and insane, yet so melodic, damn


TBliss2
November 5th 2012


506 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

rules so much

BlackLlama
November 5th 2012


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Been jamming this and the Sorrows side project that was done quite a bit.

Digging: Stallion - Rise and Ride

DropdeadWHA
November 5th 2012


794 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Album slays. They sound unbelievably fucked off to the max ha.

Hawks
November 5th 2012


35870 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Gotta hear this.

Digging: Ved Buens Ende - Written In Waters

KingHarkinian
November 5th 2012


435 Comments


Oah! It is EPIC.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


20214 Comments


Oah! guess i need to hear it!

Digging: Tenhi - Maaaet

KingHarkinian
November 5th 2012


435 Comments


You will regret the day YOU said Oah!

KingHarkinian
November 5th 2012


435 Comments


Your face must die.

Buzzkillr
November 5th 2012


1541 Comments


cool shit might bumb to 4

breakingthefragile
November 5th 2012


2972 Comments


Really good review man. In the first paragraph you made a spelling mistake with "lack luster". Other than that, don't see any problems. Good job, have a pos!

Digging: Ka - 1200 B.C.

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Really good review man. In the first paragraph you made a spelling mistake with "lack luster". Other than that, don't see any problems. Good job, have a pos!

Not so much a spelling mistake man, I'm an Aussie, so metre, theatre etc. It all ends with "re". Thanks for the pos man. : ]



BlackLlama
November 5th 2012


1724 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

no need to be anaal dude

I lolololololololold

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I see what you did there......



ahhahahahahahaha : ]

zaruyache
November 5th 2012


7648 Comments


Oh Cap'm, u so silly.

Digging: We Stood Like Kings - Berlin 1927

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This needs moar bumps.

SpiritCrusher2
November 6th 2012


3452 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

I like this album better than ITCOTBW, but those are the only two I've heard from them. which one should I get next?

NocteDominum
Contributing Reviewer
November 6th 2012


7134 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Any of the four consecutive releases around that will do.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy