Pink Floyd Wish You Were Here
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MrSirLordGentleman
September 2nd 2013


5056 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Wow, a 3, that hurted deep in my heart

Cygnatti
September 2nd 2013


22969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Easily.

Digging: Sweet Trip - Velocity : Design : Comfort

demigod!
September 2nd 2013


45508 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

idiots

Digging: The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

BigPleb
September 2nd 2013


39195 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Plebs

avonbarksdale221
September 2nd 2013


8278 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I mean, it's ok...

NightmareCinema16
September 2nd 2013


2016 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I mean it's ok...

Album rating: 5.0

You can't...

MrSirLordGentleman
September 2nd 2013


5056 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I think he was sarcastic, you know?, like 90% of the community

avonbarksdale221
September 2nd 2013


8278 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Sure, David Gilmour is a decent guitar player

Cygnatti
September 2nd 2013


22969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"ITT: Idiot plebs who forgot Animals is better" [2]


Jacquibim
Contributing Reviewer
September 2nd 2013


15560 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Shut up Cyg holy shit

avonbarksdale221
September 2nd 2013


8278 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm convinced that the four notes Gilmour plays at around d the three minute mark of SOYCD are the best four notes ever played.

Cygnatti
September 2nd 2013


22969 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

T_T

IbenizGEO1
September 2nd 2013


2262 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

the person above me is a loser

FourthReich
September 2nd 2013


18459 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

fripp u are a fuck dumb

guitarded_chuck
September 3rd 2013


3374 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"I'm convinced that the four notes Gilmour plays at around d the three minute mark of SOYCD are the best four notes ever played."


Shit is so haunting.

I could be jamming on the guitar in a room full of people for an hour and they won't notice, but then I play those 4 notes and everybody's like "WHOAAAA WHAT IS THAT"

TheSpaceMan
September 3rd 2013


2890 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hauntings the perfect word

manosg
September 3rd 2013


7018 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

hauntings the perfect word [2]

And to all of you people who argue which album is better. Well, all 3 albums are masterpieces so you can't really go wrong with any of them. It's just a matter of preferences and timing. DSOTM used to be my favorite whereas now it's WYWH.

Digging: Chapel - Satan's Rock 'N' Roll

guitarded_chuck
September 3rd 2013


3374 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

^the truth

TheSpaceMan
September 3rd 2013


2890 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

so true, each album is perfect in its own way

avonbarksdale221
September 3rd 2013


8278 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So much truth. I have different relationships which each of them, and I love each of them in their own way. All are hard 5's.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy