Indian Handcrafts Civil Disobedience For Losers
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MalleusMaleficarum
November 5th 2012



12199 Comments


nice review.

nice album art.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012



14492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

enjoying a lot

Digging: Ian Anderson - Homo Erraticus

MalleusMaleficarum
November 5th 2012



12199 Comments


ITS TIME FO RED ACTION!!!

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 5th 2012



14492 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice stack on that avatar malleus

MalleusMaleficarum
November 5th 2012



12199 Comments


yeah i wish i could have a 500x500 version of it as my av

quite frankly, i think i am deserving of said avatar, and lets face it, all users would benefit from this except rosaparks and andcas.

balcaen
November 5th 2012



3183 Comments


Saw this band live in June having only listened to their first album a couple times and they were really REALLY fucking good.

Everything Sargent House puts out is pretty awesome.

4N4LB34D5
November 5th 2012



242 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Just ordered this. I love it too much not to have it in all of its glorious, tangible cd form. I can't wait to see what these guys do next!

MrElmo
November 25th 2012



1950 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bumping this, just lovin'it

greg84
Staff Reviewer
November 25th 2012



7162 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

yep, it's one of the best of the year

Digging: Floor - Oblation

Inveigh
December 2nd 2012



24190 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

man this album rules but the band name is just awful

Digging: Symptom - Caverns Of Katabasis

greg84
Staff Reviewer
December 3rd 2012



7162 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

Haha. I've actually read there's some meaning to this phrase in the context of the band, but they surely could come up with something better.

NonApplicable
March 19th 2013



1826 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I saw these guys open for Billy Talent and Sum 41. They totally stole the show. Best band of the night for sure.

It took a while for the crowd to warm up to them but by the end they had a mosh pit going... At A POP PUNK CONCERT!

greg84
Staff Reviewer
March 19th 2013



7162 Comments

Album Rating: 4.2

That's the power of stoner rock!

NonApplicable
March 27th 2013



1826 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

This album is fantastic! If you like them on record, they are even better live.

AND HIS NAME WAS























































STEVE

BigBlob
December 16th 2013



1447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

saw these guys live in NYC a few nights ago. they were amazing. the guitarist is stupidly loud aswell

BigBlob
January 6th 2014



1447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

fuck how isn't this band more popular?! so gooood



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy