Rings of Saturn Dingir
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


I don't know, really. Never understood why my reviews get so many negs, either.

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments


I've negged some of your reviews tbh. your joke reviews aren't very well done

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


That's why I had them deleted.

NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


they weren't joke reviews......

Tyrael
October 31st 2012


20945 Comments


His (godawful) The 2nd Law review was

Digging: Azealia Banks - Broke With Expensive Taste

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


My Muse review was a joke review, my Rush review is (kinda) a joke review, my Akerstache review is 100% serious. Umm, I had more joke reviews, but I forget what they were. Oh, I had a Traced In Air review that was a joke, too.

NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


What's the point of deleting them? just lie in the grave you dug for yourself and deal with it.

Tyrael
October 31st 2012


20945 Comments


the problem with those 'joke' reviews was that they were terribly unfunny, which makes them fail at being 'joke' reviews in the first place

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


I deleted them because I wanted to take myself more seriously as a reviewer and they were bad marks in my catalogue.

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


I still giggle at the line I wrote about Matt Bellamy's cock's smegma scrapings.

NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


At least you amuse yourself

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


And that's all that matters.

Tyrael
October 31st 2012


20945 Comments


'I deleted them because I wanted to take myself more seriously as a reviewer and they were bad marks in my catalogue. '

you should just delete everything you've ever written then


NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


sick burn

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


b0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000m

but yeah, decent call. I'll stick to writing because it's what makes me happy.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


16111 Comments

Album Rating: 1.5

Review reads ok but the overuse of brackets sorta makes it choppy in places.

Digging: H.P. Lovecraft - H.P. Lovecraft II

Tyrael
October 31st 2012


20945 Comments


And you should

Who knows, one day I might actually like one of your pieces and I'll be forced to stop ripping on you

bwahahaha

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


Ty, I'd appreciate some criticism from you. I want to know exactly what it is that keeps you from enjoying any of my reviews. Is it a bias towards me as a user, or do you have a problem with my writing style, per se?

MichaelSnoxall
October 31st 2012


12163 Comments


Well if the review's alright, then it isn't bad, therefore shouldn't really warrant a neg. Not a pos either, just a simple "leave it as is" situation seems applicable.

CaptainDooRight
October 31st 2012


30233 Comments


I'm generous as fak today with posing but u sir deserve it, rev is swell, I prolly won't dig this cuz I'm an emotional man, will I buy me chocolate

Pos'd

Digging: Fleurety - Min Tid Skal Komme



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy