Torture Storm Alert
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
XingKing
November 1st 2012



10083 Comments


I'm not complaining about the amount of people who read mine, I'm saying I write them because I enjoy it!

And I have to be honest, I hate Street Fighter. I like your ever changing nintendo avatars though

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

dude how the fuck can you hate street fighter? lol so many good childhood memories playing that game, sall good though.

and yeah man i hear you, just keep at it your reviews really are good i'm not just saying that.

Digging: The Who - Tommy

MichaelSnoxall
November 1st 2012



12163 Comments


I never played Street Fighter.

MichaelSnoxall
November 1st 2012



12163 Comments


Yeah, everyone hates my reviews, but I keep on truckin'.

Also, Xing, your Pig Destroyer review was awesome.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

WTF what super nintendo games did you play then, if any?

XingKing
November 1st 2012



10083 Comments


I just hate fighting games. They're so lame. I watch my roommate play Tekken Tag 2 all the time though. I tried playing it for the first time ever a few weeks back and I threw the controller in a massive fit of rage.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

lol yeah i don't play fighting games much anymore but mortal kombat and street fighter used to be the shit

MichaelSnoxall
November 1st 2012



12163 Comments


On Super Nintendo, I remember playing a game called Black Hawk or something. And another game about a guy in a prehistoric dinosaur world. I forget its name. I played N64 a lot more than Super Nintendo.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Joe and Mac?! game was the shit! and that makes sense you're probably younger than me

MichaelSnoxall
November 1st 2012



12163 Comments


Also, I'm not big on fighting games because I always sucked at them, but Mortal Kombat always ruled.

XingKing
November 1st 2012



10083 Comments


That's pretty much why I don't like them. I suck massive dick. I'm a platformer kind of guy anyway

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

for sure, i prefer platformers too but streetfighter is a classic

MichaelSnoxall
November 1st 2012



12163 Comments


Another reason I don't really like fighting games is because I used to play with my older cousins and they never let me figure out the controls before we played and I pretty much got beaten even before I knew how to punch.

Rastapunk
November 1st 2012



717 Comments


Street Fighter 2 on Megadrive was awesome!!

ThrashHard
November 3rd 2012



196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Haha had you not seen this review before?

ThrashHard
November 3rd 2012



196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah i don't know how u missed my review as you pretty much live on this site ;D

ThrashHard
November 3rd 2012



196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i like my new thrash review better though this one is kinda meh

ThrashHard
November 3rd 2012



196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

nice cool movie have you seen it before? i saw it in the theatre.

ThrashHard
November 3rd 2012



196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah i liked that argument too. like if the aliens made us then who made the aliens?

ThrashHard
November 3rd 2012



196 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sweet i've only heard one of dark angels albums but i love it



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy