Torture Storm Alert
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ovrot
October 31st 2012


10644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Santa's here, and yes my friends

This is where the nightmare ends

It's time to open up all of the presents once again

It's a fairy tale at lightning speed

No place for you to hide

From my slay ride

Digging: The Necros - Conquest For Death

onlyhuman
October 31st 2012


83 Comments


ass-kicking motherfuckign album

Ovrot
October 31st 2012


10644 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh my god

whips is so good

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah the whole album rules m/

Digging: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky - Piano Concerto No. 1 in B? Minor

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Still only 9 ratings?! WTF listen to this album! Links on the first page

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

LOL, she still fuks like she's in her 20's!



sweet album I think it was on KILL's thrash list so thanks KILL

NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


Think it was MadButchers list

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nope. it might be on his list but i haven't seen his lists yet.



this is the list and it rocks...



http://www.sputnikmusic.com/list.php?memberid=314337&listid=99365

NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


Yeah I've seen it. didn't realise it was on there, been a while since I went through that list. Madbutchers are more recent which is prob why i remembered it on that, there some gems on there as well

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yeah i've noticed madbutcher made several thrash lists just haven't had the chance to check them out yet but I will def do so as i can't get enuf thrash.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


16388 Comments


nice review

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

thanks man when can we expect your 51st? lol i still don't believe that you're actually done.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


16388 Comments


haha, no done and dusted mate, u going to do anything special for your 50 ?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Not sure, just trying to have fun and not take the reviewing too seriously, but yeah I'll probably put a little more effort into my 50th.



and damn man i was really hoping you were just going through a phase.





XingKing
November 1st 2012


11090 Comments


I MISS YOUR SNES AVATARS! Bring them back ;_;

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i think it's because he usually reviews prog and feels like nobody cares about the music he reviews. i don't want to speak for him though.



@XingKing,



hmm...i'll see what i can come up with

XingKing
November 1st 2012


11090 Comments


That's no reason to stop reviewing. No one gives a shit about my reviews but I do 'em anyway.


How about some Earthworm Jim?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

well it's no fun if you know what i'm gonna pick just check back in 5 minutes and i'll have a new one.



and i care about your reviews lol, the more you write the more people will start reading your shit just keep writing.

XingKing
November 1st 2012


11090 Comments


I'm not complaining about the amount of people who read mine, I'm saying I write them because I enjoy it!

And I have to be honest, I hate Street Fighter. I like your ever changing nintendo avatars though

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012


20556 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

dude how the fuck can you hate street fighter? lol so many good childhood memories playing that game, sall good though.



and yeah man i hear you, just keep at it your reviews really are good i'm not just saying that.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy