Torture Storm Alert
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ovrot
October 31st 2012


10494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Santa's here, and yes my friends
This is where the nightmare ends
It's time to open up all of the presents once again
It's a fairy tale at lightning speed
No place for you to hide
From my slay ride

onlyhuman
October 31st 2012


83 Comments


ass-kicking motherfuckign album

Ovrot
October 31st 2012


10494 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh my god
whips is so good

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Yeah the whole album rules m/

Digging: Darkspace - Dark Space III I

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Still only 9 ratings?! WTF listen to this album! Links on the first page

CaptainDooRight
October 31st 2012


29091 Comments


oh fuk oh shii

oh swee

used to jam this album hard back in the days, it's been so long, I hope she isn't all dried up now, GRAB THE VASELINE!!!

Digging: Kangding Ray - Solens Arc

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

LOL, she still fuks like she's in her 20's!

sweet album I think it was on KILL's thrash list so thanks KILL

NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


Think it was MadButchers list

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

nope. it might be on his list but i haven't seen his lists yet.

this is the list and it rocks...

http://www.sputnikmusic.com/list.php?memberid=314337&listid=99365

NoMeansYes
October 31st 2012


1012 Comments


Yeah I've seen it. didn't realise it was on there, been a while since I went through that list. Madbutchers are more recent which is prob why i remembered it on that, there some gems on there as well

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

yeah i've noticed madbutcher made several thrash lists just haven't had the chance to check them out yet but I will def do so as i can't get enuf thrash.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


15997 Comments


nice review

Digging: Hominido - Estirpe Litica

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

thanks man when can we expect your 51st? lol i still don't believe that you're actually done.

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


15997 Comments


haha, no done and dusted mate, u going to do anything special for your 50 ?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 31st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

Not sure, just trying to have fun and not take the reviewing too seriously, but yeah I'll probably put a little more effort into my 50th.

and damn man i was really hoping you were just going through a phase.



XingKing
November 1st 2012


10561 Comments


I MISS YOUR SNES AVATARS! Bring them back ;_;

MichaelSnoxall
November 1st 2012


12163 Comments


Why is menawati not writing anymore?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

i think it's because he usually reviews prog and feels like nobody cares about the music he reviews. i don't want to speak for him though.

@XingKing,

hmm...i'll see what i can come up with

XingKing
November 1st 2012


10561 Comments


That's no reason to stop reviewing. No one gives a shit about my reviews but I do 'em anyway.


How about some Earthworm Jim?

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
November 1st 2012


19734 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0 | Sound Off

well it's no fun if you know what i'm gonna pick just check back in 5 minutes and i'll have a new one.

and i care about your reviews lol, the more you write the more people will start reading your shit just keep writing.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy