Iron Maiden Iron Maiden
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012



14561 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thx jamie, really enjoy your reviews btw , u greg and paperback review the most interesting stuff i like to read

Digging: Diamond Head - Live at the BBC

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012



18277 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Thanks. I haven't given up on reviewing altogether, I'll probably do another review sometime soon actually as it's been a while since I did one.

Digging: Benoit Pioulard - Hymnal Remixes

ViperAces
October 29th 2012



12358 Comments


declaring on final rev is gay but ill miss you nontheless.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012



18639 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

everything is gay to you viper lol

Digging: Somos - Temple of Plenty

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012



14561 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

20 hard years in MOSSAD does that to you i guess lol

greg84
Staff Reviewer
October 29th 2012



7166 Comments


Last review? That's no good man. It's true that many Sputnik users are ignorant when it comes to obscure stuff.

Digging: Floor - Oblation

ViperAces
October 29th 2012



12358 Comments


True, Sputnik.com is really just obscured by clouds.

DarthMann
October 29th 2012



13467 Comments


nag was back fo a while

Ethics
October 29th 2012



4112 Comments


MY MASTER I WILL MISS YOU BUT RESPECT YOUR DECISION

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012



1142 Comments


Fool the neighbors into thinking you're an avid Englishman, by making fun of the Welsh, embarrassing your country abroad, drinking pints of tea, pissing/spewing in a phone-box and getting Jeremy Kyle to sort all your problems out.

Chortles
November 8th 2012



17514 Comments


fuck

Digging: Chico Buarque - Construção

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012



14561 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

haha u dont have to be english to take the piss out of the welsh undertaker

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012



1142 Comments


Touche boyo

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012



14561 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

all your fucking road signs point to a place called Gwasanathau its confusing

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012



1142 Comments


pmsl, it means social services boiiii!

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012



14561 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

motorway services but u were close oh faux taffy

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012



1142 Comments


actually it just means services, I just thought i'd make a joke, but then I forgot you're English and you wouldn't know what taking the piss out of yourself was would you Guvnor?

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012



14561 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

but there's no need to take the piss out of ourselves when you guys are so close at hand

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012



1142 Comments


POS my Killers review and i'll forgive you

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012



14561 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i already did, what part of Cymru u live in ?



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy