Iron Maiden Iron Maiden
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


16114 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

thx jamie, really enjoy your reviews btw , u greg and paperback review the most interesting stuff i like to read

Digging: H.P. Lovecraft - H.P. Lovecraft II

JamieTwort
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


21455 Comments


Thanks. I haven't given up on reviewing altogether, I'll probably do another review sometime soon actually as it's been a while since I did one.

ViperAces
October 29th 2012


12485 Comments


declaring on final rev is gay but ill miss you nontheless.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


20077 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

everything is gay to you viper lol

Digging: Circa Survive - Descensus

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


16114 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

20 hard years in MOSSAD does that to you i guess lol

greg84
Staff Reviewer
October 29th 2012


7433 Comments


Last review? That's no good man. It's true that many Sputnik users are ignorant when it comes to obscure stuff.

Digging: Wildbirds & Peacedrums - Rhythm

ViperAces
October 29th 2012


12485 Comments


True, Sputnik.com is really just obscured by clouds.

Ethics
October 29th 2012


4112 Comments


MY MASTER I WILL MISS YOU BUT RESPECT YOUR DECISION

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012


1376 Comments


Fool the neighbors into thinking you're an avid Englishman, by making fun of the Welsh, embarrassing your country abroad, drinking pints of tea, pissing/spewing in a phone-box and getting Jeremy Kyle to sort all your problems out.

Chortles
November 8th 2012


18060 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

fuck

Digging: Robbie Basho - Visions of The Country

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


16114 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

haha u dont have to be english to take the piss out of the welsh undertaker

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012


1376 Comments


Touche boyo

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


16114 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

all your fucking road signs point to a place called Gwasanathau its confusing

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012


1376 Comments


pmsl, it means social services boiiii!

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


16114 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

motorway services but u were close oh faux taffy

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012


1376 Comments


actually it just means services, I just thought i'd make a joke, but then I forgot you're English and you wouldn't know what taking the piss out of yourself was would you Guvnor?

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


16114 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

but there's no need to take the piss out of ourselves when you guys are so close at hand

undertakerpt
November 8th 2012


1376 Comments


POS my Killers review and i'll forgive you

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
November 8th 2012


16114 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

i already did, what part of Cymru u live in ?

DarkSideOfLucca
November 8th 2012


3397 Comments


Huh, still can't get into this as much as a lot of their later stuff like Seventh Son and Piece of Mind.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy