Neurosis Honor Found in Decay
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

rating one album a 5 is now a fanboy sweet.

Whereas Snoxballs has rated 7 neurosis albums 5 sweet

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm actually agreeing with what thunder is saying for once.

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I am a Neurosis fanboy, I never denied that.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

michaels ratings are a fucking joke

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

michaels ratings are a fucking joke [2]


I can't work the rating system properly, because I enjoy music too much that I feel bad giving albums I love any less than a 5.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


21783 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then how about you give albums you love a 4, give albums you love even more a 4.5, and albums you love the most a 5

:OOOOOOOO

Digging: Aspherium - The Fall of Therenia

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Because I love all albums most. I refrain myself from hading out 5's all the time and grant 4.5's, but personally, I just feel weirdly guilting giving albums I love anything under a 4, and I love like everything I rate, nearly, so yeah.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

youre a fucking idiot

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Not as idiotic-al as the rating system.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

are you trolling? there is no way theres someone is this fucking retarded

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yes, I have been known to show massive amounts of retardation.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea tell me about it

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Well, it all started when I was five. My mother was taking me to a local circus andI was excited as I could ever be. I had always loved the idea of clowns, monkeys and lions jumping through hoops. When we got to the circus, it was unfortunately nothing like that. Instead, there were a large group of young people in poorly done make-up performing mediocre tricks. Even to my young eyes, I knew it was bullshit. I stood up and I screamed at the top of my lungs until it all stopped, and I kept going until the air in my chest gave out and I collapsed. I woke up a few hours later in the hospital and it turns out I tore my tiny little vocal chords. That's when I decided to five every Neurosis album, because I knew nothing could be as dumb as the time I punch that poor midget Billy in the face when I was forteen years old. Little Billy never winked properly again, which may have been a good thing, seeing as he was a local pedophile and without his good winking eye, his powers were useless.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i dont want you to be alive any more, please perish

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I wants flatlaaaaaaaaaands, I never cared about money and all its friends, I want flatlaaands

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

MiseoxlLicheal 5 preisditent

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


25844 Comments


please don't quote my cousin

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

If she really is your cousin, that's pretty badass. But yeah, I'm gonna quote her lots and write a review for her new album, bruh.

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


25844 Comments


negs are ready

Ire
October 29th 2012


41829 Comments


dei or



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy