Neurosis Honor Found in Decay
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

nah, but people need some honest opinions about this band for once. The myriad of unrelenting fanboys is diltch

Yeah, I agree, everyone who likes this band to any degree is just being a fanboy and you're the only honest person. Thanks for enlightening everyone. They are bad. I see it now.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

the myriad of unrelenting fanboys is diltch

rates tool 5/5

NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

rating one album a 5 is now a fanboy sweet.

Whereas Snoxballs has rated 7 neurosis albums 5 sweet

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I'm actually agreeing with what thunder is saying for once.

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I am a Neurosis fanboy, I never denied that.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

michaels ratings are a fucking joke

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

michaels ratings are a fucking joke [2]


I can't work the rating system properly, because I enjoy music too much that I feel bad giving albums I love any less than a 5.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


21275 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then how about you give albums you love a 4, give albums you love even more a 4.5, and albums you love the most a 5

:OOOOOOOO

Digging: Weezer - Everything Will Be Alright in the End

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Because I love all albums most. I refrain myself from hading out 5's all the time and grant 4.5's, but personally, I just feel weirdly guilting giving albums I love anything under a 4, and I love like everything I rate, nearly, so yeah.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

youre a fucking idiot

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Not as idiotic-al as the rating system.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

are you trolling? there is no way theres someone is this fucking retarded

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Yes, I have been known to show massive amounts of retardation.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea tell me about it

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Well, it all started when I was five. My mother was taking me to a local circus andI was excited as I could ever be. I had always loved the idea of clowns, monkeys and lions jumping through hoops. When we got to the circus, it was unfortunately nothing like that. Instead, there were a large group of young people in poorly done make-up performing mediocre tricks. Even to my young eyes, I knew it was bullshit. I stood up and I screamed at the top of my lungs until it all stopped, and I kept going until the air in my chest gave out and I collapsed. I woke up a few hours later in the hospital and it turns out I tore my tiny little vocal chords. That's when I decided to five every Neurosis album, because I knew nothing could be as dumb as the time I punch that poor midget Billy in the face when I was forteen years old. Little Billy never winked properly again, which may have been a good thing, seeing as he was a local pedophile and without his good winking eye, his powers were useless.

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i dont want you to be alive any more, please perish

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

I wants flatlaaaaaaaaaands, I never cared about money and all its friends, I want flatlaaands

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

MiseoxlLicheal 5 preisditent

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


25098 Comments


please don't quote my cousin

MichaelSnoxall
October 29th 2012


12163 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

If she really is your cousin, that's pretty badass. But yeah, I'm gonna quote her lots and write a review for her new album, bruh.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy