Neurosis Honor Found in Decay
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Wizard
October 29th 2012


19817 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Damn good review. I like how you compared this to their last 3 albums, a summation of them all. Never looked at the album like that but it totally makes sense. Glad I don't have to review this seeing as both reviews are adequate.

Digging: Prurient - Through the Window

foreverburning
October 29th 2012


74 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This album definitely has that spiritual-jouney feel like Given did. But it packs more of a punch, I think.



AOTY

NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

^ comedy gold

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

im withya nomeansyes but lets not get carried away, there are albums you have 5d that are worse than this

Wizard
October 29th 2012


19817 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

NoMeansYes is either:

a) Troll

b) Butthurt

c) Butthurt Troll

d) Retard

e) Retarded Butthurt Troll

f) Trolling me by giving him attention

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

g) all of the above

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea prolly but his rating is more accurate than both of your ratings

NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Is it just me, or is NoMeansYes a horrible attempt at a faux-elitist?


nah, but people need some honest opinions about this band for once. The myriad of unrelenting fanboys is diltch



definitely has that spiritual-jouney feel


also, cmon seriously

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

the myriad of unrelenting fanboys is diltch



rates tool 5/5

NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

rating one album a 5 is now a fanboy sweet.



Whereas Snoxballs has rated 7 neurosis albums 5 sweet

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

michaels ratings are a fucking joke

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22413 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then how about you give albums you love a 4, give albums you love even more a 4.5, and albums you love the most a 5



:OOOOOOOO

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

youre a fucking idiot

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

are you trolling? there is no way theres someone is this fucking retarded

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea tell me about it

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i dont want you to be alive any more, please perish

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


28052 Comments


please don't quote my cousin

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


28052 Comments


negs are ready

Ire
October 29th 2012


41851 Comments


dei or

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


28052 Comments


die motherfucker



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy