Neurosis Honor Found in Decay
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Wizard
October 29th 2012


19902 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

Damn good review. I like how you compared this to their last 3 albums, a summation of them all. Never looked at the album like that but it totally makes sense. Glad I don't have to review this seeing as both reviews are adequate.

Digging: America - Homecoming

foreverburning
October 29th 2012


74 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This album definitely has that spiritual-jouney feel like Given did. But it packs more of a punch, I think.



AOTY

Digging: The Armed - Untitled

NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

^ comedy gold

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

im withya nomeansyes but lets not get carried away, there are albums you have 5d that are worse than this

Wizard
October 29th 2012


19902 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5 | Sound Off

NoMeansYes is either:

a) Troll

b) Butthurt

c) Butthurt Troll

d) Retard

e) Retarded Butthurt Troll

f) Trolling me by giving him attention

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

g) all of the above

Digging: Neurotech - Stigma

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea prolly but his rating is more accurate than both of your ratings

NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Is it just me, or is NoMeansYes a horrible attempt at a faux-elitist?


nah, but people need some honest opinions about this band for once. The myriad of unrelenting fanboys is diltch



definitely has that spiritual-jouney feel


also, cmon seriously

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

the myriad of unrelenting fanboys is diltch



rates tool 5/5

NoMeansYes
October 29th 2012


1012 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

rating one album a 5 is now a fanboy sweet.



Whereas Snoxballs has rated 7 neurosis albums 5 sweet

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

michaels ratings are a fucking joke

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

then how about you give albums you love a 4, give albums you love even more a 4.5, and albums you love the most a 5



:OOOOOOOO

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

youre a fucking idiot

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

are you trolling? there is no way theres someone is this fucking retarded

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

yea tell me about it

ThunderNeutral21
October 29th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

i dont want you to be alive any more, please perish

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


29121 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

please don't quote my cousin

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


29121 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

negs are ready

Ire
October 29th 2012


41858 Comments


dei or

Relinquished
October 29th 2012


29121 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

die motherfucker



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy