Neurosis Honor Found in Decay
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
ThunderNeutral21
October 28th 2012


3864 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

nope

Spec
October 28th 2012


28634 Comments


Xeno is my favourite.

VlacDrac
October 29th 2012


845 Comments


Lots of 4's, I thought this was going to be AOTY.

paxman
October 29th 2012


4084 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Ah shit

Aids
October 29th 2012


24183 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

lol neurosis hate

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22667 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not even the best neurosis album bro

Digging: Between the Buried and Me - Coma Ecliptic

cagedescending
October 29th 2012


4124 Comments


"Their first two albums really are good though. They're great hardcore/crust albums."

agreed

XingKing
October 29th 2012


11090 Comments


You guys do realize a 4 stands for excellent, right? A 4 could easily be AOTY.

StarlessAnd
October 29th 2012


443 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

idiots thinking this band can do no wrong

Ending
October 29th 2012


1930 Comments


idiots thinking this band can do no wrong


People who want to believe that, will believe that. It's no use trying to convince somebody that their opinion is wrong.

Nothing personal, but at the time of me typing this you're the most recent reply and I wanted to make this point.

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22667 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

all of their albums have been at least good so

72haha72
October 29th 2012


438 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

It seriously baffles me to see this album has only a 3.7 so far. It's right up there with everything Neurosis has released since Through Silver in Blood.

klap
Staff Reviewer
October 29th 2012


10920 Comments


dont know if that opening paragraph could be any more fawning/fanboyish

klap
Staff Reviewer
October 29th 2012


10920 Comments


for staff* :0

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22667 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

"dont know if that opening paragraph could be any more fawning/fanboyish"



lol this



the rest of the review is very good though

StarlessAnd
October 29th 2012


443 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

EVEN staff sometimes have their weak moments



still an essential review tho

Insurrection
Contributing Reviewer
October 29th 2012


22667 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i havent read it but dat pos:neg ratio. idk man ehhhh..

SladetoBlack
October 29th 2012


152 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Why didn't anyone send me the email that said we don't like Neurosis anymore? I only got the one about Pig Destroyer.

Sunn177
October 29th 2012


303 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

pretty good so far gotta give it a couple hundred more listens before I start loving this record. Hardest Neurosis album to get into for sure.

Digging: The Armed - Untitled

evilford
October 29th 2012


26051 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

you banned fade?

Digging: Death - Symbolic



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy