Parkway Drive Atlas
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wacknizzle
October 28th 2012


13265 Comments


peeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww splat!!!!

Digging: Dioramic - Supra

TheMoreira
October 28th 2012


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

haha, still funny.

henryChinaski
October 28th 2012


2759 Comments


Band is boring :/

TheMoreira
October 28th 2012


7177 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

If based on this release alone, agreed

FearThyEvil
October 28th 2012


12547 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

lol 5

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 28th 2012


19757 Comments


8 out of 5 lol thanks for the laugh.

Digging: Spectral Lore - III

ikarus
October 28th 2012


562 Comments


Pretty uninteresting aside from a few tracks, just like deep blue...

DANcore
October 28th 2012


203 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Review is much better than I had expected after seeing the rating

NeoSpaz
October 28th 2012


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

the summary is great perfect. Picture perfect almost.

asaf
October 28th 2012


885 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

progressive & evolutionary... lol

DarthMann
October 29th 2012


13815 Comments


lol anything above a 3 fuck off

NeoSpaz
October 29th 2012


4518 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

lol indeed. this is growing off me more and more. yay

ForeignFilm
October 29th 2012


129 Comments


"Buy it today, then buy your friend a copy and support an amazing band of five unimaginably giften musicians. Eight out of Five- no more needs be said."

I hated this review before I even read it. Sounds like the kid was furiously masturbating to how great this band is while he wrote it. Oh and by the way this band is boring as fuck.



IfYouRun
October 29th 2012


293 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album is good. Review is hilarious.

Ire
October 29th 2012


41780 Comments


tehehehe

balazs
October 29th 2012


481 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Album is listenable, but not revolutionary or progressive at all.

The review is extremely fanboyish. You talk a bit about the lyrics, but as a non-native English speaker I find the connection of vocals and instrumental more important. And also the quality of vocals. But these are not special at all on this album. We get no other information at all why this album is that progressive. And it was really hard to finish reading the last article.

DotEight
October 29th 2012


5530 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Review is just wow.

Only good songs on here are The River, Wild Eyes, and Dream Run. And the only reason I like them is because they are fun as fuck to play on guitar.

xevman
November 12th 2012


317 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Album is listenable, but not revolutionary or progressive at all.

The review is extremely fanboyish. You talk a bit about the lyrics, but as a non-native English speaker I find the connection of vocals and instrumental more important. And also the quality of vocals. But these are not special at all on this album. We get no other information at all why this album is that progressive. And it was really hard to finish reading the last article.

couldn't agree more

oltnabrick
January 8th 2013


30861 Comments


"Buy it today, then buy your friend a copy and support an amazing band of five unimaginably giften musicians."

I CANT IMAGINE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Digging: Iceage - Plowing Into the Field of Love

joshieboy12345
February 9th 2013


5370 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Dude, just a bit of friendly advice here. Use spellcheck, use paragraphs and prove read several times before posting, or you will get a lot of hate. I myself, am a massive fan of Parkway, but this is not a good review. Keep practicing your writing.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy