Parkway Drive Atlas
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
wacknizzle
October 28th 2012


13895 Comments


peeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww splat!!!!

Digging: Rune - The End Of Nothing

TheMoreira
October 28th 2012


7188 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

haha, still funny.

henryChinaski
October 28th 2012


3165 Comments


Band is boring :/

Digging: Senses Fail - Pull The Thorns From Your Heart

TheMoreira
October 28th 2012


7188 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

If based on this release alone, agreed

FearThyEvil
October 28th 2012


13284 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

lol 5

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 28th 2012


20697 Comments


8 out of 5 lol thanks for the laugh.

Digging: Julia Holter - Loud City Song

ikarus
October 28th 2012


575 Comments


Pretty uninteresting aside from a few tracks, just like deep blue...

DANcore
October 28th 2012


249 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Review is much better than I had expected after seeing the rating

NeoSpaz
October 28th 2012


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

the summary is great perfect. Picture perfect almost.

asaf
October 28th 2012


896 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

progressive & evolutionary... lol

NeoSpaz
October 29th 2012


4523 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

lol indeed. this is growing off me more and more. yay

ForeignFilm
October 29th 2012


129 Comments


"Buy it today, then buy your friend a copy and support an amazing band of five unimaginably giften musicians. Eight out of Five- no more needs be said."

I hated this review before I even read it. Sounds like the kid was furiously masturbating to how great this band is while he wrote it. Oh and by the way this band is boring as fuck.



IfYouRun
October 29th 2012


298 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

Album is good. Review is hilarious.

Ire
October 29th 2012


41856 Comments


tehehehe

balazs
October 29th 2012


481 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Album is listenable, but not revolutionary or progressive at all.



The review is extremely fanboyish. You talk a bit about the lyrics, but as a non-native English speaker I find the connection of vocals and instrumental more important. And also the quality of vocals. But these are not special at all on this album. We get no other information at all why this album is that progressive. And it was really hard to finish reading the last article.

DotEight
October 29th 2012


5666 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Review is just wow.



Only good songs on here are The River, Wild Eyes, and Dream Run. And the only reason I like them is because they are fun as fuck to play on guitar.

xevman
November 12th 2012


317 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Album is listenable, but not revolutionary or progressive at all.



The review is extremely fanboyish. You talk a bit about the lyrics, but as a non-native English speaker I find the connection of vocals and instrumental more important. And also the quality of vocals. But these are not special at all on this album. We get no other information at all why this album is that progressive. And it was really hard to finish reading the last article.



couldn't agree more

oltnabrick
January 8th 2013


33185 Comments


"Buy it today, then buy your friend a copy and support an amazing band of five unimaginably giften musicians."

I CANT IMAGINE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

joshieboy12345
February 9th 2013


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

Dude, just a bit of friendly advice here. Use spellcheck, use paragraphs and prove read several times before posting, or you will get a lot of hate. I myself, am a massive fan of Parkway, but this is not a good review. Keep practicing your writing.

tommygun
February 9th 2013


25670 Comments


why do people keep reviewing this garbage



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy