Taylor Swift Red
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
robertsona
Staff Reviewer
September 9th 2014


15082 Comments


the new song is good

Xar
September 9th 2014


1652 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

new song sucks. i'm all for the pure bouncy, mindless pop but that one wasn't pulled off well.

SnakeDelilah
September 9th 2014


9094 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

Britty Drake > Tay Tay [2]

Digging: Foxing - The Albatross

Xar
September 9th 2014


1652 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

literally who?

SnakeDelilah
September 9th 2014


9094 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pity_Sex

Xar
September 9th 2014


1652 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh, pity sex. i remember not thinking much of them at all.

TalonsOfFire
September 9th 2014


9638 Comments


They're good but not very original

SeaAnemone
September 9th 2014


20953 Comments


pity sex are a very avg band tbh

Digging: Viet Cong - Viet Cong

TenSecondsToThink
September 10th 2014


1249 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

album is legit wtf is wrong with u

Xar
September 10th 2014


1652 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

agreed

ASnideReturns
September 23rd 2014


5241 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

Just got reminded that this album and performer exist today.
Ugh.

Wolfhorde
September 23rd 2014


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

You do not need get to riff on Taylor Swift with a BVB album at 5.



Digging: Vi Som Alskade Varandra Sa Mycket - Den sorgligaste musiken i varlden

ASnideReturns
September 23rd 2014


5241 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

I'm gonna start keeping tally of how many people bring up my BVB 5/5's in threads.

Wolfhorde
September 23rd 2014


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Because it pretty much invalidates when you criticise artists of similar quality in a hyperbolic manner.

Futures
September 23rd 2014


12383 Comments


agreed

Digging: The Twilight Sad - Nobody Wants To Be Here And Nobody Wants To Leave

ASnideReturns
September 23rd 2014


5241 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

So you're going to let your own view of a band that I happen to greatly enjoy invalidate 26 music reviews and over 500 ratings? That sounds like it's your problem not mine Wolf.

Futures
September 23rd 2014


12383 Comments


lol

Wolfhorde
September 23rd 2014


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

I sense reading comprehension is your problem.

Also, even if that were the case - that would certainly not be a problem.

ASnideReturns
September 23rd 2014


5241 Comments

Album Rating: 1.0 | Sound Off

No, I comprehended what you said perfectly Wolf.

Because my favorite band is a band that you happen to view negatively, any critique / opinion of mine is
rendered invalid to you because of your opinion of said band. So it all boils down to your opinion being the
factor here.

Wolfhorde
September 23rd 2014


13688 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Apparently not because what I said is that your opinion of BVB - which are arguably bad mainstream songwriters - renders your criticism of other arguably bad songwriters invalid. Particularly with the hyperbole.

I would also advise against such lopsided arguments.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy