Taylor Swift Red
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


16978 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Gyro I edited the retarded part, mainly because I don't like using that word in a derogatory way. I think it just slipped by me when I read it over, or for whatever reason I fancied it okay in that particular moment.

Hood: What do you mean?

Digging: Low Roar - 0

robertsona
Staff Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


15083 Comments


OH MY GOD hahahaha did that sentence really originally read "It’s clear that her objective is to come off as breezy and whimsical, but instead she just sounds retarded."

what a good sentence

Xenophanes
Staff Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


10676 Comments


Oh my god that's so offensive haha, beautiful.

Digging: Blut Aus Nord - Memoria Vetusta III - Saturnian Poetry

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


16978 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

haha yeah that's what it said.

don't forget the "-STAFF" at the end of the quote

FromDaHood
Contributing Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


9067 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Purposely ambiguous, I meant a few things:
Damn! Sowing dropping a negative review on Taylor!
Damn! This review is extremely comprehensive and thorough!
Damn! Sowing's review is here and I'm awe-struck by its breadth!

taylormemer
October 23rd 2012


4953 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

Oh damn. Breaking up. Must be rough times for you. :

Ire
October 23rd 2012


41829 Comments


omgg

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


50960 Comments


Sowing's 2/5 Taylor Swift review brought to you by M. Night Shamylan
What a twist

Digging: Friendzone - Collection 1

Ire
October 23rd 2012


41829 Comments


hope he finds a singer-songwriter who'll care for him aww

Douglas
October 23rd 2012


9202 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0 | Sound Off

That video is a pisser.

This review is a good one

Ending
October 23rd 2012


1920 Comments


Aw, Sowing. : (

It's okay, we still love you.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 23rd 2012


16978 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Gabrielle Aplin has been waiting in the wings for a while now. Maybe it's time I show her my attention.

Ire
October 23rd 2012


41829 Comments


g4u sowing

JAXETA
October 23rd 2012


791 Comments


is this actually good OR WHAT

Wolfhorde
October 23rd 2012


13690 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

Holy shit yes.

Digging: Vi Som Alskade Varandra Sa Mycket - Den sorgligaste musiken i varlden

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
October 24th 2012


16978 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0 | Sound Off

Read my soundoff. It was almost my review but I decided against it because I didn't want to get emeritized on the spot.

YoYoMancuso
October 24th 2012


11224 Comments


i can't stand we are never ever getting back together. in the past she was good at writing about the problems of adolescence, but that song is just so...juvenile. not to mention the beat is annoying as fuck.

klap
Staff Reviewer
October 24th 2012


10597 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

some cognitive dissonance here considering her last couple albums are pretty juvenile too, but that's fine with me. my main problem with this album is the melodies are just not as strong as previous efforts. also, i liked "22" lyrically, it's nice to see her in that mode for once i think...methinks you're just a bit jealous that she's falling in love with bar strangers who aren't sowingseason??

Digging: Charli XCX - Sucker

newjunkaesthetic93
October 24th 2012


1871 Comments


"I wear short shorts, sitting in a bleachers..." Shut up you boyish looking bitch. Those are first world problems.

tommygun
October 24th 2012


25434 Comments


sweet



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy