Kendrick Lamar good kid, m.A.A.d city
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

omf g dude no once a rapper gets more than 60,000 fans he is dead to me!!!!!!!

daIceman
October 31st 2012


402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Yeah you think ? What about beats (worst thing about that LP is those beats)... I dont give a shit about popularity I listened to it twice but for the second time it sounded to me even worse than for the first time maybe with better producers I might bump rating to 2.5 max 3 but with these lineup of clowns no way it's terrible

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

try coherent sentences, buddy

daIceman
October 31st 2012


402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

comes from someone who wrote
"omf g dude no once a rapper gets more than 60,000 fans he is dead to me!!!!!!!"

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yeah sarcastic remarks making fun of your dumb ass should always be presented with perfect grammar. I agree man

daIceman
October 31st 2012


402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

you are really constructive, instead of told me something about record, your opinion pros cons about album like Buzzkillr you have nothing to say and instead of this you posting sarcastic "dumb ass" sentences I applaud you

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i don't owe you an opinion. You came out and trashed it for being well received by loads of people so you look like a fucking idiot. All you have said is it's popular and not indie which says nothing about the music. Good job.

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

typical anti-hype bullshit. hop off my dick retard. come back with actual criticisms of the album thanks

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5593 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

IceMan, yeah you really just need to stop talking.

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

20 xanies and shrooms

daIceman
October 31st 2012


402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Yeah I am sorry I love it because most of people love it makes sense much more now. Can I just leave shrinkhouse pretty please?
And I am sorry Do you Like Justin bieber ? If youre answer is NO than you are fuckin idiot because many people love him he is very popular these days (your thinking pattern bro)

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I never said that holy shit dude you're falling the fuck off man.
but yeah you're dumb as shit i agree

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5593 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I rest my case. Kid can't even troll properly.

daIceman
October 31st 2012


402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

"You came out and trashed it for being well received by loads of people so you look like a fucking idiot."

you tell me I am idiot but you actualy say I am idiot because I dont like something what many people love so... thank you things look so much clearer right now

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

You look like an idiot because the reception is the ONLY criticism you have presented. I'm assuming
your 2 is not based on the music at all by your stupid comments. Basically you read that comment wrong
and fuck off anyway

daIceman
October 31st 2012


402 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

I TRAHSED BECAUSE I DONT LIKE IT but youre brain is obviously not capable to accept this so you are catched in your glass prison in your head because you dont know how to process that simple message

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

well obviously the beats on this aren't the same as on most indie hip-hop. In a lot of indie hip-hop, like what you listen to, the beats are made by the MC's themselves, like Kno, El-P or Shabazz. They know exactly what to make to complement their rapping so it makes for a much more cohesive sound. In more mainstream hip-hop, the beats are rarely done by the rapper himself, and are often made by different producers on the same album. To a certain degree, this sort of breaks the unity of the sound but in the same manner actually makes the album more varied. The production on this particular album is largely influenced by trap rap and g-funk, so it's perfectly understandable for someone who isn't accustomed to either of these genres not to understand or enjoy the direction of the sound.

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

you said you don't like it because other people don't like it agreed dude

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

and you guys are assholes, he clearly doesn't have a firm grasp on the english language, but this doesn't mean that he's stupid. I'd like to see you guys have an argument in french and try to sound coherent and intelligent.

RosaParks
October 31st 2012


14927 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

it's funny because he never said he doesn't like the album he just spewed some anti-hype trash about
how everyone but him is wrong and stupid. Must be his first experience with opinions



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy