Kendrick Lamar good kid, m.A.A.d city
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
MalleusMaleficarum
October 31st 2012


15797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

this dudes mad

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nah, lol. btw, have you ever listened to Illmatic?

MalleusMaleficarum
October 31st 2012


15797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

yeah i have why



i like death grips therefore i must not know what tr00 hip hop is?



lmao, the fuk outta here

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

nah, it's just cuz you rated Elzhi's Ellmatic and not Illmatic, so I just thought it would be funny if you hadn't even listened to it

MalleusMaleficarum
October 31st 2012


15797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

yeah theres a lot of albums that i havent gotten around to rating but like its hard not to give illmatic a 5

chambered49
October 31st 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

theres no way any death grps album is better thn this

MalleusMaleficarum
October 31st 2012


15797 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

lol

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

All Death Grips albums are better than this bro

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

^lol, what a jokester

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

This album is like "Avatar" movie, everybody want to listen this, from every corner of the Internet

everybody assure you that is straight classic, everybody loves it and if you don't love it you should

feel bad because this is "fuckin instant classic" no thank you this is the most overhyped, overrated,

cautious, "rap cliche" LP since My beautiful dark twisted fantasy which also sucks



I can made list of 30 better rap releases in 2012 right now

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

dude you only listen to indie shit, which is also good but doesn't appeal to the same audience so it's not surprising you wouldn't enjoy more mainstream releases like this or MBDTF. and the Avatar comparison is stupid and unwarranted. No one hailed Avatar as an instant classic when it came out, the special effects were undoubtedly praised but most people admitted that the story was simple and derivative.

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

in rap music indie indicate quality... pop rap is weak... last GREAT I mean really great mainstream

rap LP was Big Boi Sir Lucious Left Foot...



yeah you're right indie hip hop is I think for music lovers or serious listeners mainstream hip hop is

for radio station listeners. I've listened a lot of mainstream when I was young but only with indie

LP's for a very first time I had strong feelings that I stealing work from really talented

artists. Since that I have really nice collection of indie Hip Hop albums and I am glad for that

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

This album only has one or two "radio songs", most tracks on here are just as deep and introspective as any indie hip-hop you listen to, so stop being so biased against this just because it's popular.

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Yeah you think ? What about beats (worst thing about that LP is those beats)... I dont give a shit about popularity I listened to it twice but for the second time it sounded to me even worse than for the first time maybe with better producers I might bump rating to 2.5 max 3 but with these lineup of clowns no way it's terrible

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

comes from someone who wrote

"omf g dude no once a rapper gets more than 60,000 fans he is dead to me!!!!!!!"

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

you are really constructive, instead of told me something about record, your opinion pros cons about album like Buzzkillr you have nothing to say and instead of this you posting sarcastic "dumb ass" sentences I applaud you

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5696 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

IceMan, yeah you really just need to stop talking.

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

Yeah I am sorry I love it because most of people love it makes sense much more now. Can I just leave shrinkhouse pretty please?

And I am sorry Do you Like Justin bieber ? If youre answer is NO than you are fuckin idiot because many people love him he is very popular these days (your thinking pattern bro)

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5696 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

I rest my case. Kid can't even troll properly.

daIceman
October 31st 2012


423 Comments

Album Rating: 2.5 | Sound Off

"You came out and trashed it for being well received by loads of people so you look like a fucking idiot."



you tell me I am idiot but you actualy say I am idiot because I dont like something what many people love so... thank you things look so much clearer right now



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy