Kendrick Lamar good kid, m.A.A.d city
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
aok
October 29th 2012


4497 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s6Z53NvlsJQ gotta agree with the man himself here so I disagree with a Lot of what you're saying, but you defend your points well so I negd.

TrantaLocked
October 29th 2012


1673 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

My room mate says this is his favorite hip-hop artist. Crazy average score :0

tarkus
October 29th 2012


5564 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

this review is rad as fuck posd hard

Manic_
October 29th 2012


447 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

so its a true story then that kendricks first blunt was laced with cocaine and "had him foaming at the mouth"? LOL




pcp not cocaine

SabertoothMonocle
October 30th 2012


493 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

... and A$AP Rocky pushes his sophomore release back 3 months. Waiting for the shadow of this drop to pass?

steamedturtle
October 30th 2012


7 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Not gonna rate yet because I'm only 5 tracks through, but these 5 tracks have blown my mind. Have a feeling this album is going to consume my next week.

iSkane
October 30th 2012


861 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Fucking great review. Great album, too. Fighting for a 5 right now. There's not a song on it I don't love.

MalleusMaleficarum
October 30th 2012


15982 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

@sabertooth nah he prolly realised that what he has is trash

elephantREVOLUTION
October 30th 2012


2935 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i heard the new asap got pushed back for sampling clearance



which is also why cartoon and cereal isn't on this album

Digging: Sianvar - Stay Lost

SabertoothMonocle
October 31st 2012


493 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

@MalleusMaleficarum u right

oltnabrick
October 31st 2012


34794 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

The new ASAP Rocky single is pretty bad. It needs the same production as live.love.A$AP

chambered49
October 31st 2012


1727 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

fuckkk

might bump this to 4.5 shit is so good

MalleusMaleficarum
October 31st 2012


15982 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

lol wutt

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5701 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

TL;DR. Already know album is good. Pos'd just for the fact it has 32 out of 32.

Pathogenic
October 31st 2012


20 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

This album is amazing... And this is coming from a metalhead. Apex of his genre.

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5701 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

"This album is amazing... And this is coming from a metalhead. Apex of his genre."



Most of the metal heads on here like this album if you are paying attention.

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

"garbege"



Inorite?

MalleusMaleficarum
October 31st 2012


15982 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5 | Sound Off

"This album is amazing... And this is coming from a metalhead"



meaning your hip hop opinion means zilch

Buzzkillr
October 31st 2012


1541 Comments

Album Rating: 3.5

this whole "you listen to a certain artist/genre therefore your opinion is invalid" thing is fucking bullshit, but if we're gonna go there I'd rather trust a metalhead's opinion on hip-hop then that of someone who listens to Death Grips.

DotEight
October 31st 2012


5701 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

You clearly don't know the rationale of Sputnik members.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2016 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy