Iron Maiden Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
lostforwords
October 19th 2012



443 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Great review Atari, pos from me
My second favorite Maiden record, and one of my favorites of all time

ViperAces
October 19th 2012



12377 Comments


But yeah Maiden topped this a lot of times.

ViperAces
October 19th 2012



12377 Comments


Yeah its hard to pick but I think I prefer four or five other Maiden records over this.

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

@lostforwords, thanks man. Yeah i'm surprised to see so many ratings below a 5!

Digging: The Who - Tommy

menawati
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



15800 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

bruce innit

Digging: Synaesthesia (UK) - Synaesthesia

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I'm unable to post in the piece of mind thread but was gonna say if it wasn't for the trooper that album would only be a 4.

ViperAces
October 19th 2012



12377 Comments


POM> This

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

POM doesn't even come close to this for me lol even the the trooper is one of their best songs.

ViperAces
October 19th 2012



12377 Comments


Where Eagles Dare, Die With Your Boots On, Revalations(typed it wrong but yeah) etc..

BlackLlama
October 19th 2012



1619 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

In terms of songs? Sheesh :

Children of the Damned, Aces High, Run to the Hills, Powerslave, Can I play with Madness, RotaM, Fear of the Dark, Afraid to Shoot Strangers, Flight of Icarus (best lyrics fucking ever), etc etc etc... Maiden fucking kicks ass.


Digging: Cinderella - Heartbreak Station

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Yeah best band ever besides the beatles

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

I would ;)

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

you have to remember I haven't heard as much music as you or KILL. Who would you say is better than maiden?

KILL
October 19th 2012



70621 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best band ever besides new found glory

Digging: Gal Costa - Gal Costa

Trebor.
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



49801 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Best metal band agreed

Digging: Empire! Empire! (I Was a Lonely Estate) - You Will Eventually Be Forgotten

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

yeah rush is amazing but I still like maiden more.

KILL
October 19th 2012



70621 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

death and megadeth are beterertyer

Atari
Contributing Reviewer
October 19th 2012



19475 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0 | Sound Off

Death is my 2nd favorite metal band atm. megadeth has amazing albums but overall not a consistent enough discog.

BlackLlama
October 19th 2012



1619 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

best band ever besides new found glory

Don't be hatin' Kill. From the Screen to your Stereo part 2 is one of my most played albums.

BlackLlama
October 19th 2012



1619 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Overkill is my numero uno, Death is a close second. Death has the stronger releases but Overkill is well, I don't care what you say!



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy