Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
Ecnalzen
July 21st 2014


7143 Comments


I've always stuck with Deja as my favorite when it comes to Brand New.

SowingSeason
Moderator
July 21st 2014


24593 Comments

Album Rating: 4.1

Any of the 3 major BN releases are acceptable favorites

Digging: The National - Sleep Well Beast

VheissuCrisis
Emeritus
July 22nd 2014


1366 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Finally getting round to listening to these guys. So fucking fun, their music really shouldn't work but it just does.

Green Baron
July 22nd 2014


23840 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

That reminds me, I need to update my ranking.

Digging: Brand New - Science Fiction

PorcelainRain
July 25th 2014


536 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

This is still very much a 5 for this storm in a teacup

toxin.
July 25th 2014


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

what's up with the new acct?

PorcelainRain
July 25th 2014


536 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I called someone a bad name like 8 months ago and they still won't unban me.

toxin.
July 25th 2014


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

haha nice. i miss that oversized avatar though ;(

PorcelainRain
July 25th 2014


536 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Damn that is a great picture huh? My hair is almost like Claudio's I haven't had a hair cut in forever. It expands and gets all curly and poofy the same as his and I don't have to do anything. =D

toxin.
July 25th 2014


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

oh wow they changed it back to a regular sized avatar lol



and honestly i had no idea what that picture was, i just saw this big blueish avatar and associated wtih your acc lol

PorcelainRain
July 25th 2014


536 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

oh i don't know what my current avatar is right now at all!

Mongi123
Contributing Reviewer
July 25th 2014


18817 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

God, Drugs & Sex is amazing

PorcelainRain
July 25th 2014


536 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It is. I kind of want to start an Anberlin cover band. I wonder how ridiculous that is even though they are gonna be broken up by the time I would be ready to play a show like that.



I would deff include

"The Haunting"

"The Unwinding Cable Car"

"Dismantle. Repair."

"Impossible"

"Burn Out Brighter (Northern Lights)"



or maybe do a cover band that covers some classic rock but specializes in cover sets of broken up bands from the last decade like Anberlin, Alexisonfire, Thrice etc.

toxin.
September 13th 2014


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

daydream that the world stands still

dancing throughhh the fibers of time

toxin.
November 20th 2014


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

So I got over my issues with Modern Age's chorus. Easy Top-5 Anberlin song. Those verses are so majestic ;_;

Ecnalzen
November 21st 2014


7143 Comments


So proud.

toxin.
November 22nd 2014


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

that 4.0 rating though

what happened!

Ecnalzen
November 23rd 2014


7143 Comments


I dunno, I changed pretty much all my Anberlin ratings a while back. I still love em, but none of their albums quite make it up to a 4.5 for me anymore.



toxin.
November 24th 2014


12898 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

wow can we still be friends

Rowan5215
Staff Reviewer
November 24th 2014


39145 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Clearly he needs to be ostracised

Digging: Soundtrack (Television) - BoJack Horseman



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2017 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy