Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
toxin.
November 27th 2013


12854 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i don't wanna wait

i don't wanna wait

on you

anymoreeee

PorcelainRain
January 14th 2014


537 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Aptly named title if I say so myself! I just love singing to Anberlin.

loneNLwolf
January 16th 2014


149 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

So they're releasing one more album this year.



Then Anberlin is no more.

ProjectFreak
January 16th 2014


1633 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

this is the saddest thing =/

source: http://www.jesusfreakhideout.com/news/2014/01/16.Anberlin%20Announces%20Final%20Album%20In%202014.asp?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=facebook

ProjectFreak
January 16th 2014


1633 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

but seriously i like grew up with this band

PorcelainRain
January 16th 2014


537 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

wow.....

SnakeDelilah
January 16th 2014


12301 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

RIP Anberlin :[

Digging: Titus Andronicus - The Most Lamentable Tragedy

PorcelainRain
January 16th 2014


537 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Will definitely be seeing them for this last tour. I saw them live February 2006 and fell in love.

Green Baron
January 16th 2014


21842 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

rest in peace



their legacy will remain

Ecnalzen
January 16th 2014


7002 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Fuck.



Seriously. That sucks.



The Classic Crime better not call it quits, too, or I am gonna be all sorts of sad.

PorcelainRain
January 16th 2014


537 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

They are playing Warped Tour and and the Dallas Houston and San Antonio Warped Shows are three consecutive days in a row on a Friday Saturday and Sunday.... i'm definitely planning on following Anberlin for three final concerts in three days

joshieboy12345
January 16th 2014


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Jamming Cities for so many days in their honour. They've been one of my favourite bands for years.

TooManyFriends
May 14th 2014


1183 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

New song leaked, it is a banger

BigPleb
July 16th 2014


41712 Comments


Gonna jam, only checked Cities and the one before it and didn't dig either.

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 16th 2014


19189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Nooo.



Cities still then this then Lowborn

SowingSeason
Staff Reviewer
July 16th 2014


19189 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I don't want to overhype it man - a lot of the reason I love Lowborn is because it has so much personal meaning to me, being their last record and all.

jefflebowski
July 16th 2014


8366 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

i really want to like this more than i do, is there something i'm missing? to me it just sounds like highly competent, middle of the road alt-rock

Digging: Ricardo Villalobos - Thé Au Harem D'Archimède

joshieboy12345
July 16th 2014


5377 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Gonna miss this band so damn much.

jefflebowski
July 16th 2014


8366 Comments

Album Rating: 3.0

'this band transcends titles like that but it is hard to make others understand that "IT" factor that they transcend indeed. stephen just knows his way around words and there are so many hooks it's ridiculous. that's surface level. from there it depends on what u want and how far u wanna dive'



yeah, that's fair enough i guess, i'ma keep listening to see if i can get anything more from this

cryptside
Contributing Reviewer
July 21st 2014


2346 Comments


Glad I finally checked this out; this is good stuff. "Self-Starter" is a great opener.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy