Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
cinaedus
May 5th 2013



26195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

still, no, indians don't do anything for me

or blacks for that matter

cinaedus
May 5th 2013



26195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

not to be racist or anything, i personally just can't get off to that

toxin.
May 5th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

"eww, no."
how dare you eww at my race
although agreed indians aren't attractive, not a fan of the indian nose. i'm glad to have been blessed with a decent nose

cinaedus
May 5th 2013



26195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

i'm ewwing at the sexual attractiveness of your race, which is pretty low (glad you admit it lol)

toxin.
May 5th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

yes but to be fair indians have a lot of good features---high cheekbones, pretty big eyes/eyelashes, fullish lips. it's just the nose, skin complexion, and actually high cheekbones are split like 50/50

you just haven't met any good looking ones, bollywood stars are better looking than hollywood stars.

toxin.
May 5th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol.

Ecnalzen
May 5th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I enjoy Indian accents. Well, a semi-indian accent anyway. Otherwise, I cant understand what they are saying very well.

toxin.
May 5th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol indian accents
apparently my american accident on my hindi is just as lol-worthy

BrieLarson
May 5th 2013



460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

I dont have an accent cuz im not retarded I actually know how to annunciate

toxin.
May 5th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

arent you from the south tho

Ecnalzen
May 5th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Crazy southerners and their not thinking they don't have accents.

Arnaud
May 5th 2013



157 Comments


The more I listen to this album, the better it gets.. and let's not forget the excellent bonus song: Safe Here

joshieboy12345
May 6th 2013



5256 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

I'm Australian so my accent to Americans is funny, whereas their accent is funny to me.

Digging: For The Fallen Dreams - Heavy Hearts

toxin.
May 6th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

i love australian accents

toxin.
May 6th 2013



11804 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

lol nsfw
her expression creeps me out a bit

BrieLarson
May 7th 2013



460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

"aren't you from the south tho"

Yes. I'll use for example when I worked at Sonic this lady and her family were like "thank God you actually know how to speak, we've been down here for a week driving across the country and you're the first Oklahoman who knows how to speak correctlt and not sound retarded"

I realized they were right although at the time I was literally left speechless.

It's weird cuz I've lived in Oklahoma all my life and I naturally speak without a Southern accent.

But I can easily force myself into a Southern twinge and my fellow local rednecks don't react any different to me.

Ecnalzen
May 7th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Are the accents really that thick down there? I guess I haven't been to too many of the 'southern states,' except for maybe Florida. But I don't think that really counts for what we are talking about.

cinaedus
May 7th 2013



26195 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

yes

BrieLarson
May 7th 2013



460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Yes (2)

I love the country though. Fishing, camping, all that good stuff. Even like Country music but Sputnik doesn't have the database for me to express my feelings.

I don't at all fit the Country stereotype bill IMO but apparently modern country society is evolving in my favor.

Ecnalzen
June 17th 2013



5848 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Ah, the Vital thread. Good times have been had here.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2013 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy