Anberlin Vital
» Back to review

Comments:Add a Comment 
toxin.
April 28th 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ugh havey ugh ugh ugh ugh

Havey
April 28th 2013


9717 Comments

Album Rating: 2.0

what??? i'm serious dude

So be on the watch for a stricter Sowing. If something gets a 3 (good), I intend for it to mean just that. If it gets a 4, you can bet that it will be worth your time. Much like Gandalf, I will emerge even greater than before in my new form. That is all, thank you for your time.


Lakes.
April 28th 2013


28641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

sigh

Digging: Laked God and Yak - Butt Pirate Bible Force

BrieLarson
April 28th 2013


460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

It's fuckin rad hipsterish to rate albums lower than how you really feel about them because if you don't then you're being selfishly biased.

toxin.
April 28th 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

ok but to be fair he realized that was stupid and went back to his old style
i think he wanted to grade the album removed from the band, i.e. for anberlin this is a "good" release so a 3.0 but that's dumb

Lakes.
April 28th 2013


28641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

really dumb

BrieLarson
April 28th 2013


460 Comments

Album Rating: 5.0

Sounds like he wanted to be Iluvatar for a while there

toxin.
May 1st 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

man it's been a while since i jammed this

Vespiion
May 1st 2013


1222 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

I should probably listen to this and the one before it at some point.

Digging: Run the Jewels - Run the Jewels 2

toxin.
May 1st 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

probably, you'll dig both

joshieboy12345
May 1st 2013


5371 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

Most people would dig this.

toxin.
May 1st 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

just as good as before, just needed a few months of leave from it

still jam someone anyone hard, loving the vocal effects on it

Lakes.
May 1st 2013


28641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

meh
this just isn't one of those albums y'know

toxin.
May 1st 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it's no cities

still really good, it's prob a 4.0 tho but all my ratings are ridiculously overrated so

Lakes.
May 1st 2013


28641 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

agreed

Ecnalzen
May 1st 2013


6730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Whatever you guys. Its still awesome.

toxin.
May 2nd 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

it is awesome, i just think it just doesn't grow as much as i'd like besides gd&s, so when i return to this the songs that were awesome are still awesome but then innocent and orpheum are still weak (tho the latter admittedly has also still grown a bit)

Ecnalzen
May 2nd 2013


6730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Orpheum be one of my favorites.

toxin.
May 2nd 2013


12679 Comments

Album Rating: 4.5

argh i don't mind it but it's definitely not a strong track

Ecnalzen
May 2nd 2013


6730 Comments

Album Rating: 4.0

Yea, lol. I believe we have been through this. You like Type 3, and I like Orpheum. Your favorite Anberlin is Cities, and mine is Vital. We are like a bad prime time sitcom waiting to happen.



You have to be logged in to post a comment. Login | Create a Profile





FAQ // STAFF & CONTRIBUTORS // SITE FORUM // CONTACT US

Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Site Copyright 2005-2014 Sputnikmusic.com
All Album Reviews Displayed With Permission of Authors | Privacy Policy